decorator Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 had a wee look at rangers but at £137 million debt[57 to murray alone]he bodied that and now is looking in to a team from ml1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 had a wee look at rangers but at £137 million debt[57 to murray alone]he bodied that and now is looking in to a team from ml1 Shit, I'll need to go on a diet. No way am I bearin ma breists to the TV cameras at home games! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jo.mcr Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 you cant be serious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 you cant be serious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Wind up! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Fuckin, Laura Ashley wouldny even consider coming to Motherwell! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 This has GOT to be a wind up... . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 This is becoming one of the worst weekends in living memory. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Yer a wee rascal Davy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted December 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Yer a wee rascal Davy only passing on what mike said Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Some amount of fishing going on in here. Is this to stop us dwelling on yesterdays result ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 sportsdirect.com @ firpark !? al pass thanks ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 oh dear. Very good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 what's ml1? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 what's ml1? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 I heard this 2 weeks ago. Only telt panda for fear of being laughed at. Story is he is selling Newcastle as soon as they go up then lookin for a Scottish team Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted December 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 I heard this 2 weeks ago. Only telt panda for fear of being laughed at. Story is he is selling Newcastle as soon as they go up then lookin for a Scottish team Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 I would love Mike Ashley to buy Motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Would he'd sit in the East Stand with us? That'd be interesting. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 I would love Mike Ashley to buy Motherwell. Why so he can get rid of Jim Gannon and then appoint a caretaker manager and then appoint a caretaker caretaker manager and so on til we are in the first division. Then put is up for sale remove us from the market only for him to put us up for sale 6 weeks later. And all the time trying to rename the east stand The Tunnocks tea cake at East stand stand. Naw I think I would prefer John Boyle to stay. If this highly unlikley event did take place I would be in tears for days. He would kill Motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Why so he can get rid of Jim Gannon and then appoint a caretaker manager and then appoint a caretaker caretaker manager and so on til we are in the first division. Then put is up for sale remove us from the market only for him to put us up for sale 6 weeks later. And all the time trying to rename the east stand The Tunnocks tea cake at East stand stand. Naw I think I would prefer John Boyle to stay. If this highly unlikley event did take place I would be in tears for days. He would kill Motherwell. Lightning doesnt strike twice. Any big money businessmen I would welcome. We might be able to challenge the OF, win a domestic trophy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 Lightning doesnt strike twice. Any big money businessmen I would welcome. We might be able to challenge the OF, win a domestic trophy. Oh sometimes it does. I just think he doesn't have a clue how to run a football club. And we can't afford to spend money we tried it with Boyle and it led to our near ruin. We can't even get 5 thousand through the gates against Hearts anymore. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 lets face it, it'd be Hibs, Hearts or Aberdeen he'd buy before even looking at us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 I'd have thought not. Compared to us, they have massive debts. We are surely a better financial proposition than they are. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted December 20, 2009 Report Share Posted December 20, 2009 I'd have thought not. Compared to us, they have massive debts. We are surely a better financial proposition than they are. Aye his money would go a long way with a wee diddy club like ours. Lot of shite though no doubt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...