Gaag Posted December 31, 2009 Report Share Posted December 31, 2009 That looks like the stages it would take for the wee lassie on the left to evolve into Tam Cowan. Very bizarre. quality! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sinky Posted December 31, 2009 Report Share Posted December 31, 2009 Maybe it would add some flavour to the hot dogs (where ever she keeps them) Always thought there was something fishy going on with the hot dogs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted December 31, 2009 Report Share Posted December 31, 2009 Poor fayre - poor customer service - kiosks closed 5 mins into 2nd half. When tendering for the franchise it would appear that money was the main factor and its a case of never mind the fans, they'l buy it anyway. Take note Ms Dempster Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted December 31, 2009 Report Share Posted December 31, 2009 Thankfully the catering is marginally better in the main stand, but every time I've been in the East it's been awful. Can't stand folk preparing and handling food with their bare hands... Its always been bad Gaag and can't believe after all these years its STILL crap! Does anyone ever complain to the club? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted January 1, 2010 Report Share Posted January 1, 2010 I'd imagine it's a difficult one for the club and maybe a totally fresh / different approach is required. I'm not too sure how 'worthwhile' a franchise is for a company to operate the kiosks for just over 2hrs, 20 times a season. However there's no reason why the food is so poor. It's really bad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soapy Soutar Posted January 1, 2010 Report Share Posted January 1, 2010 Bring back the days of the widden hut up the back of the terracing and the guy going round selling the macaroon bars and the spearmint chewing gum, health and safety, QUALITY! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
myteam Posted January 1, 2010 Report Share Posted January 1, 2010 the foods off so is the game!!!! happy new year Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wishaestevie Posted January 1, 2010 Report Share Posted January 1, 2010 Bring back the days of the widden hut up the back of the terracing and the guy going round selling the macaroon bars and the spearmint chewing gum, health and safety, QUALITY! Yir 'officieeaaal' spearmint chewin' gum , mind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted January 1, 2010 Report Share Posted January 1, 2010 I dont like the one Tam's gettng.. To be fair TC is getting bumped as it looks like Cosgrove is trying to shimmy doon her bra strap........................ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted January 1, 2010 Report Share Posted January 1, 2010 The catering at FP is overpriced dross. You should get Brownings to do it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 4, 2010 Report Share Posted January 4, 2010 The catering at FP is overpriced dross. You should get Brownings to do it. Its overpriced at all stadia and most of it is dross ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted January 4, 2010 Report Share Posted January 4, 2010 Incorrect. The Bridies at Dunfermline are worth every penny! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 4, 2010 Report Share Posted January 4, 2010 Incorrect. The Bridies at Dunfermline are worth every penny!As are the pies at Killie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted January 5, 2010 Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 Reduced: 78% of original size [ 512 x 288 ] - Click to view full image I dont like the one Tam's gettng.. To be fair TC is getting bumped as it looks like Cosgrove is trying to shimmy doon her bra strap........................ Well, that would be a first! He's as bent as the backroad to Shotts! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted January 5, 2010 Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 How did I miss this thread! Quality patter from Tam. That looks like the stages it would take for the wee lassie on the left to evolve into Tam Cowan. Very bizarre. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted January 5, 2010 Report Share Posted January 5, 2010 The catering at FP is overpriced dross. You should get Brownings to do it. congratulations, you have got the best pies in Scottish Football. Meanwhile your team is totally pish and your manager is a fat wank . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rightdodgyman Posted January 6, 2010 Report Share Posted January 6, 2010 Whats the catering like in the Cooper? I sat in there for the first time in years at the St Johnstone game and the queues didn't seem bad and my mate got a pie about 10 minutes into the second half I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted January 7, 2010 Report Share Posted January 7, 2010 Ur right mate........he's well over rated... in fact he's a p***k. Reviewing restaurants is all he's good for... he certainly aint a comedian. How anybody finds the boy amusing is beyond me. Even at school he was an overweight tosser who was the whipping boy of the hard men. Maybe that's why he's got such a chip on his shoulder. Okay, might have been a tosser (think I was actually masturbating from about second year) but was always built like an anorexic rake at school, so gie's peace ya sad bawbag. Was going to say "get a life" but considering you were bashing that pish into your keyboard at FOUR O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING, I'm afraid it's far too late. Say hello to yer maw... 4AM ??? Not where I was sitting mate.... try 12pm in a bar 100yds fae the beach. You do the sums, and it aint Troon. Furthermore, there aint many Michelle McManus's walking about....watching from a far. PS-She says hi. Git a room you pair Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 I actually managed to convince three mates to come along to the St Mirren game who hadn't been to a Motherwell game before. It crept closer & closer to half-time, and they eventually went to the food stand. One of them came back with a cheeseburger which had no cheese on it, a Yorkie bar that cost a quid, and half a cup of lukewarm bovril. The other got two lukewarm pies that gave him the sick belches later on in the day. Brilliant. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 It would seem that all pies in the Main Stand were burnt on Saturday. Still didnae stop me getting a Chicken Balti number though. Braw!! And re: above avout Cosgrove. Is that a confirmed? Never heard that rumour before. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 Does anyone know who it is that provides the catering? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 The pies aren't that bad, and you pal with the bovril must have been unlucky cause mines is always fucking scorching. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 Lindley Catering I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 The pies aren't that bad, and you pal with the bovril must have been unlucky cause mines is always fucking scorching. Maybe. Still, this is 2010. The quality of the catering is a fucking disgrace. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted January 25, 2010 Report Share Posted January 25, 2010 Every football stadium is the same, with the exception of Rugby Park (although they had nae tablet last time!!). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...