madscot Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I can't even see open all mics. Is there a link please? Here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 According to the radio, big Ross Tokely is at left-back for Inverness tonight. Humphrey is going to tear him to shreds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Cheers to you all. You are all crackers. That's 3 pints am doon next home game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Pretty sure that will be why CB picked him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Good news if true, can see him getting sent off. Gutted I cant make it tonight on the Craig Brown Loyal, confident we will get the win tonight. 2-0 'Well, O'Brien & Duke. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Good news if true, can see him getting sent off.Gutted I cant make it tonight on the Craig Brown Loyal, confident we will get the win tonight. 2-0 'Well, O'Brien & Duke. This is good news because? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 All together now.... Tokely beats his wife, he beats his wife, he beats his wife, he beats her. WIFE BEATER!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 If ye canny beat the 'Well beat yer wife... Fine TL chant form the boys on the bus Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 This is good news because? This is good news because i think he is fucking shite and I am confident the humph will rip him to shreds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 This is good news because? I think you are talking about different players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 This is good news because i think he is fucking shite and I am confident the humph will rip him to shreds. I think Tweed is talking about the fact we can't play against Ten Men - and it was not just a Gannon thing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I didn't want to start another thread but John Robertson said on the Radio that Hearts beat Motherwell 1-0 with a Penalty. When ? I know he is a fat Jambo fud but FFS you are on the radio get your facts right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I think Tweed is talking about the fact we can't play against Ten Men - and it was not just a Gannon thing Correct! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Dont really care how we win this, just as long as we do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I didn't want to start another thread but John Robertson said on the Radio that Hearts beat Motherwell 1-0 with a Penalty. When ? I know he is a fat Jambo fud but FFS you are on the radio get your facts right. I think that fact Stewart scored he just done the usual journo shite and put 2 and 2 together to get 5! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 2-1 to Inverness. Sure fire win then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 It looks a mobile and pacy line up we've gone for tonight, with good options on the bench. Any win will do me fine, and I predict 2-0 for us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Mon the Well!! Just had a rendition of she wore, she wore from the craig brown loyal, and also some slightly controversial songs including one for a certain maurice malpas and also something about celtic and a child abuse strange, never heard that before? Fancy 3-0 motherwell! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Got a strange feeling of nervous excitement that only comes with a Cup game despite not being there Don't make too many away games but always make an effort to get to all our away Cup games so pretty gutted not to be there tonight - though admittedly Saturday was brilliant compensation. Mon the 'Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I think that fact Stewart scored he just done the usual journo shite and put 2 and 2 together to get 5! Fair does . He's still a fat jambo wank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 This is the first time I've listened to the 'open all mics' show, it seems like a disorganised Soccer Saturday on the radio!! I expect this to be a bit weird!! Mon the Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 4-5-1 ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 This is the first time I've listened to the 'open all mics' show, it seems like a disorganised Soccer Saturday on the radio!! I expect this to be a bit weird!! Mon the Well!! Are Allan Preston and Chick Young on it? God help you if they are. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Aye, I'm definitely not a fan of this Open all Mics stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 shat myself thot rory mccallister hit bar 4 ict. playing for brechin apparently Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...