deJaya Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 erse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Was always going to be a tricky tie. Hopefully it'll give us the kick up the arse we need for the second half. I'd probably take a draw now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 bolloks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 i hate caley, theyve got to be one of the worst footballing teams ive ever seen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Fuck! C'mon ye well! Lets get back into this! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Was never going to be an easy ride up there. Now let's see what Jack and Victor can really do at HT. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Fuck Brown and his 4-5-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Contact via text while show is on air: 80295 Get in there ! Jambo Runt ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Acht its just another bump in the road to a great run to the final Mon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 get sutton on, saunders off, go back to a 4-4-2 like saturday Obrien onew wing, humphrey the other with hately right back! If its not broke dont fix it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 we still have 3 players on the bench that can come off to make an impact and caley cant say the same Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Motherwell and the lower league oppostion symdrome again? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 we'll pull this back, shagger broons diein to get back to hampden Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I'd bite your hand off for a replay right now. But I think we'll be doing very well indeed to get even that. I'll stick my neck out and say that we're out the Cup. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 You don't need to as we aren't out the cup yet. Great stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I'll stick my neck out and say that we're out the Cup. Nah - you sticking your neck out would involve you actually saying something remotely positive. Something along the lines of at least it was 2 minutes b4 half time and not 2 minutes before the end of the match. That said we do STRUGGLE big time when we go behind to clugger teams who will now sit back and defend in numbers. I'll go for a draw and a replay at Fir Park. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I'd bite your hand off for a replay right now. But I think we'll be doing very well indeed to get even that. I'll stick my neck out and say that we're out the Cup. 2-0 to the 'well then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I'd bite your hand off for a replay right now. But I think we'll be doing very well indeed to get even that. I'll stick my neck out and say that we're out the Cup. Good, because you were a complete and utter epic fail last time you did that... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Nah - you sticking your neck out would involve you actually saying something remotely positive. Something along the lines of at least it was 2 minutes b4 half time and not 2 minutes before the end of the match. That said we do STRUGGLE big time when we go behind to clugger teams who will now sit back and defend in numbers. I'll go for a draw and a replay at Fir Park. Yup, you said it boy. That's why I said that what I said. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Yup, you said it boy. That's why I said that what I said. But will you ever say something positive about motherwell. If you were right in every game this year we would have nae points and got put put of Europe with Llanelli. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 That's why I said that what I said. But you say it week in, week out whether we're on a 10 game winning streak or 10 game losing streak. You're a dripping tap of negativity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 I was almost right with my sutton on for saunders. Murphy been brought on instead Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 2-0 to the 'well then. Thats me just clocked we're a goal down. Aw well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 You're a dripping tap of negativity. It's not even a case of the glass being half full or half empty, it's a case of the glass lying smashed on the ground. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Saunders off, Hateley at right back and Murphy on. Looks like Juke is gonna struggle on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...