Special aka Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 Anyone in THIS ? Looked like a lot more than 500 on tv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 500 yer fuckin' arse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 I know 3 of them in that picture! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 Am in it. Far right of the photo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 Am in it. Far right of the photo. The middle-aged woman in claret jumper Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 part timers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 part timers and you're soon to be a No-Timer ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 and you're soon to be a No-Timer ? send you a postcard you out for the inverness game for a pint? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 public transport, or the lack of post 21:00hrs, means I'll have the Skamobile ........ so Kaliber for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 public transport, or the lack of post 21:00hrs, means I'll have the Skamobile ........ so Kaliber for me.i ment buy me one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 i ment buy me one I'm a northerner now ......... short arms, long pockets Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 Anyone in THIS ? Looked like a lot more than 500 on tv 500 Someone want to count them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 love the early 80;s flag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted January 9, 2010 Report Share Posted January 9, 2010 One of the guys at the front is big Gav fae Shotts Hero. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 im the floating head bottom left auld int'a? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beesher Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 Wales is a shitehole. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 Wales is a shitehole. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 Aye, I THINK I'm near the back - don't really know what I look like from side-on and slightly blurry! I know the guy right in the middle of the three baw bags with their hands up, Steven someone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 who was the ugly bastard that brought a union flag? why? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 who was the ugly bastard that brought a union flag? why? Every support has its bangers! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted January 10, 2010 Report Share Posted January 10, 2010 The middle-aged woman in claret jumper Na not me . Above her to the right hand side. Am in that youtube video as well going up to the camera. That was some day out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maddog Posted January 12, 2010 Report Share Posted January 12, 2010 The "middle-aged woman in the claret jumper" is my dad! Oh well, he'll be happy with the "middle-aged" part of the description. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 12, 2010 Report Share Posted January 12, 2010 who was the ugly bastard that brought a union flag? why? Every support has its bangers! And thought police? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...