carlukemurray Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 no chance we need someone with ambition and intent jeffries is not the man we need someone to take the club forward. someone who can make a name for themselves at motherwell and then move on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 no chance we need someone with ambition and intent jeffries is not the man we need someone to take the club forward. someone who can make a name for themselves at motherwell and then move on. Not necesarily. No reason why we couldn't have an experienced man in charge who is looking to end his career with us. Although the chances of that happening......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 I wonder if there's a way to find out who voted yes... Ban the Jeffries Seven. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Ban the Jeffries Seven.im one wee hamsters brother with his greeting[cup each will do me] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Naw - I would like to see how things progress under Craig and his team. But my prefered choice would be Jimmy Calderwood. He is used to working with nae money. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albie Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Ah wiz just gonnae say NAW ! but... No chance. he is a fat Jambo, mumbling, greeting faced reject who can never admit when his team have been outplayed and deservedly beaten. In short he is a bawbag. That sums up ma feelings exactly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted January 13, 2010 Report Share Posted January 13, 2010 Once a Jambo always a Jambo - no fur me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell99 Posted January 14, 2010 Report Share Posted January 14, 2010 Id say naw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted January 14, 2010 Report Share Posted January 14, 2010 Best. Poll. Ever. oh .. and .. NAW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted January 15, 2010 Report Share Posted January 15, 2010 Naw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted January 15, 2010 Report Share Posted January 15, 2010 NO CHANCE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stoney Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 to show how "well" moaning faced jeffreys did with no money here is the spl league on wages for 2008 figures for 2008. 1. Celtic 39m 2. Rangers 34m 3. Hearts 11.3m 4. Aberdeen 5.9m 5. Hibs 4.6m 6. Killie 3.8m 7. Motherwell 3.4m 8. Dundee United 3.3m 9. St Mirren 2.7m 10. Falkirk 2.6m 11. Hamilton 2m est St Johnstone figure not available Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 The Dundee United figure is surprising. Just shows what a decent job Levein done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garymfc Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 absolutley not.jambo,moaning faced tosser,teams are always s##te,time wasting,if it moves kick it,negative and the worst loser in football.and he is a jambo.would hope boyle will give no thought to bringing him to fir park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...