Tartan_Special Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Yep, now for the Duke to make it three Now your takin the piss lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Ya dancer! Mon the Juke. Wish i went there now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Tell you something, this is HUGE for Brown and Knox chance of getting the job on a permanent basis. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 As it stands we are on for not only our biggest win in the league this season (and for a while before that?) but the joint biggest win from any team in the SPL outwith the OF all season. It really has been a season of 1 - nils. Fair play to Jack and Victor for this result AWAY!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Now your takin the piss lol I cannae help it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mic2904 Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Yep first appearance of the season. 3-0. I've seen it all as a 'Well fan but I think we can safely it's points in the bag now! Winning feels good doesn't it?! All hail Craigie Broon! Whats that again?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 FFS I knew I should've gone MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 McHugh for Duke Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 McHugh on for Lukas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Ya BEEZER. Forgot what it was like to win a game. It FEELS GOOD................. Good to see O'Brien deliver a couple of goals - he is our most creative player and it always puzzles me why therer are soo many that just don't rate him. LARGE WHISKY TONITE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Killie doon to ten men seemingly. We want 4, we want 4 Craig Broon's Motherwell army Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shyhighangie Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 wish i had went now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Bring on the Sneckie ................ can't wait now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 1645: "I thought we were watching Brazil for a while there with Motherwell." BBC Scotland's Jim Fleeting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 1645: "I thought we were watching Brazil for a while there with Motherwell." BBC Scotland's Jim Fleeting Edmonton ......... long way from Dumbarton How much snow have you got ? Full-time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Full time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 FT Yasss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Well in 'Well. Cracking result. Lets hope we take a big boost and turn our season around. Mon the 'Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Great win for us. Well done Jack and Victor and the players. Just relieved to get back on winning ways. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Great result and a much needed and important 3 points taken. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Great win for us. Well done Jack and Victor and the players. Just relieved to get back on winning ways. +1. Great feeling! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Thank you sweet merciful Christ. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Jambo cant of a brother said killie scored 2 while I was away. Whit a fanny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 That's a simply outstanding result today. Confidence clearly back in the squad, enjoying their football, and the rot has been well and truly halted. From a dire, depressing and downright miserable December, all of a sudden we've got a smile back on our faces. Cheers to Jack and Victor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 16, 2010 Report Share Posted January 16, 2010 Jambo cant of a brother said killie scored 2 while I was away. Whit a fanny. Yer Brother's a Jambo Bet that created some interesting situations when you were younger. Has he got curly hair ? If yes, here's a wee song for him......... My name's Shirley Temple, I've got curly hair, and I support the Jamtarts, Coz I'm no all there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...