decorator Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 A rogue's gallery if ever I saw one!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 You went to another game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted January 18, 2010 Report Share Posted January 18, 2010 A right ugly bunch Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 See the guy that took that photo... Does he take hunners of speed or something? He cannae sit at peace for 5 mins. He's up doon, up doon, waving about, dancing, runnin up and doon the stairs, wandering about etc That's twice av seen him at the fitba recently and that seems to be all he does Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 Don't mention Albania! ps Michael Schumacher on the left. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cossiemfc Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 The boy on the right hand side of the picture is really ugly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelEdge Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 Where's your Motherwell colours? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 See the guy that took that photo... Does he take hunners of speed or something? He cannae sit at peace for 5 mins. He's up doon, up doon, waving about, dancing, runnin up and doon the stairs, wandering about etc That's twice av seen him at the fitba recently and that seems to be all he does That was me, only exercise I get Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted January 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 That was me, only exercise I get SMOKER Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 Where's your Motherwell colours? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decorators Apprentice Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 Good photo. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 Where's your Motherwell colours? Why do you have to be wearing Motherwell colours? I never wear any colours to a game purely because I think scarfs and replica gear are a mile out. If we are being pedantic though, the Motherwell colours are right behind them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted January 19, 2010 Report Share Posted January 19, 2010 Why do you have to be wearing Motherwell colours? I never wear any colours to a game purely because I think scarfs and replica gear are a mile out. +1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 Why do you have to be wearing Motherwell colours? I never wear any colours to a game purely because I think scarfs and replica gear are a mile out. How exactly is a claret and amber striped scarf a 'mile out'? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 How exactly is a claret and amber striped scarf a 'mile out'? cos ye look like a fucking christmas tree wearing one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 You have a strange perception of christmas trees. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 You have a strange perception of christmas trees. Not really, he decorates his Christmas Tree in Motherwell scarves so natural comparison from his point of view. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 I thought that the lads were going for the sassy sophistcated look and pulled it off well although a cheeky wee pair of Adi Suedes or Manchesters would have been a nice touch. PS I've never wore our colours since seeing this hawk wear em, just never felt I could wear and give them justice Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cossiemfc Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 I thought that the lads were going for the sassy sophistcated look and pulled it off well although a cheeky wee pair of Adi Suedes or Manchesters would have been a nice touch. Would have been more sophiscated if they wore a salmon 55 jumper Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 It was a Jaffa, Fifty-Five "sample" jumper actually, my little "Barbour Firesale" friend Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelEdge Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 Why do you have to be wearing Motherwell colours? Visual support for the team. The more fans there and the more fans wearing some claret and amber, the better. I always think our support looks great, especially if it's a big crowd, cos our colours are so distinctive and stand out. Plus if I see folk dressed like that with no colours on I tend to think they're some of those daft casuals. Not that I'm saying I assume everybody that has no colours on at a game is a casual, just certain folk. If we are being pedantic though, the Motherwell colours are right behind them. If we're really going to be pedantic, the claret and amber flag is fine, but the blue and yellow one? Really? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 There are plenty fok wearing colours so why pick on those who prefer not to. Personal choice after all and nothing to do with anyone bar the wearer surely? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelEdge Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 I'd agree about personal preference, but I'm hardly picking on people. I was just asking why they weren't wearing colours, especially as they weren't wearing colours in Albania either, and gave my point of view when questioned on the issue. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ML1 Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 I'd agree about personal preference, but I'm hardly picking on people. I was just asking why they weren't wearing colours, especially as they weren't wearing colours in Albania either, and gave my point of view when questioned on the issue. 200 folk could be bothered on Monday , less than a dozen in Albania and you want to moan at them for what they fucking wore when following the team ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...