David Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 It certainly looks like it. Â Well spotted mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 don't have ALBA can i watch it online? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Think there's a program called Zattoo that you can download and it has Alba. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Humphrey in for Forbes and Murphy in for Sutton/Jutkiewicz (canny make my mind up). Move O'Brien to left mid and Humphrey to right mid then we should get the better of their full backs. Â Hopefully i'll see my first win at the Falkirk Stadium tonight and i'll go for another 2-0 win. Murphy double. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Falkirk are on a good run just now, will be a tough game and the Duke is out, if we win it will be a scrappy dogfight much like the first half on Saturday with the Anti football from the visitors. Falkirk play good football like us. I think we will edge it 1 v 0. Coke to score. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Falkirk are on a good run just now, will be a tough game and the Duke is out, if we win it will be a scrappy dogfight much like the first half on Saturday with the Anti football from the visitors. Falkirk play good football like us. I think we will edge it 1 v 0. Coke to score. Â The Juke is in.. Will be a tough one, we've struggled with midweek games thus far but I think we can scrape a win tonight, 2-1, Duke and Craggs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 The Juke is in..Will be a tough one, we've struggled with midweek games thus far but I think we can scrape a win tonight, 2-1, Duke and Craggs  If Craggs scores a goal (not including own goals) i owe you a steak! There is no chance he'll score. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 I'd be tempted to give Jutkiewicz a break, just to make sure his leg's healed properly. Keep him on the bench and if we're struggling, bring him on.  With that in mind, I'd go for:  Ruddy  Hateley - Craigan - Reynolds - Hammell  O'Brien - Lasley - Coke - Forbes  Murphy - Sutton  Bring on Humphrey in the 2nd half (possibly for Forbes if struggling to get into the game) for impact.  2-0 Well, Murph and Sutton again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 I don't think we can afford to go with 2 out and out wingers so I'd keep Forbes in the team. He's doing a decent job in there helping us retain the ball. Â Conundrum for me is who you leave out from the strikeforce as you can't fit Murphy, Juke and Sutton into the same team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 I don't think we can afford to go with 2 out and out wingers so I'd keep Forbes in the team. He's doing a decent job in there helping us retain the ball. Conundrum for me is who you leave out from the strikeforce as you can't fit Murphy, Juke and Sutton into the same team.  i'm not sure i agree with that. jim o'brien put in a good shift defensively on saturday and humphrey is good at getting back in due to his pace. plus i think hammell and o'brien work well together and the combination of hateley's passing and humphs speed could be dangerous.  forbes lack of pace hurts us both ways when he's at left mid. he's always likely to get outpaced and he's never going to beat a fullback. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Think there's a program called Zattoo that you can download and it has Alba. Â Aye Zattoo is top notch, great picture tae Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
true_steelman Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Duke is on the bench. Â Didn't hear the team but i'd imagine same as sat bar Murphy in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Falkirk: Olejnik, Barr, Twaddle, McNamara, Finnigan, Arfield, Showumni, Lima, Healy, Pele, Compton. Subs: Andrews, Moutinho, O'Brien, Flynn, Stewart, Bullen, Murdoch. Â Motherwell: Ruddy, Hammell, Reynolds, Craigan, Coke, Sutton, Lasley, Murphy, O'Brien, Hateley, Forbes. Subs: Fraser, Humphrey, Jennings, Jutkiewicz, Fitzpatrick, McHugh, Saunders. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 On paper - easy away win. Hope it's the same on the pitch too  Right I'm away to listen to it in the bath , and if it goes our way I'll tune into Alba at 10. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 We're off, a minute or so early by my watch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 If Craggs scores a goal (not including own goals) i owe you a steak! There is no chance he'll score. Â Â Mind thinking that before he rattled in two against Hibs a few years back. You never know.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Will go 2-0 Well. Â Sutton and O'Brien to score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Mind thinking that before he rattled in two against Hibs a few years back. You never know.... Â I remember that one. Unbelievably John Bryce (programme seller of many years) that day stuck money on Craigan to be first scorer which was a shock in itself it coming up. Half-time he goes collects his money, and sticks something else on him to be last scorer in the 2nd half - which he got up again!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Now that's just jammy....or incredibly inspired! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 I knew someone who put a bet on John Philliben to score every week. You could usually depend on Philliben to score 1 or 2 a season but his odds for any particular match would be quite high 20-1 or 25-1. Â Not sure if it worked out over a season but at least a couple of weeks per season he'd make a nice wee earner off a small stake. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Nothing happening I take it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 We've had the majority of the play, but really not much happening at all. Â Pele been stretchered off for Falkirk but apart from that, nothing much to note. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Cheers Neil. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Craigan just missed a sitter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 27, 2010 Report Share Posted January 27, 2010 Craigan just missed a sitter Which end? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...