Joeboy Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 I have a feeling Craigan is due a goal today. I'd take any kind of home win but it's best not to get carried away.  I'd play  Ruddy Hateley Craigan Reynolds Hammell Humphrey Lasley Jennings O'Brien Jutkiewicz Sutton  Subs: Fraser, Saunders, Coke, Forbes, Fitzpatrick, Murphy, McHugh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 We will need to be up for this from the start as Accies have played some good stuff recently, particularly v Rangers. Our park will not help though and we need to keep the momentum going through guys like Las,O'Brien and Sutton. I would like to see Murphy start as his work rate is great and is keen to get in among big defenders as accies have. A win for the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 I have a feeling Craigan is due a goal today. I'd take any kind of home win but it's best not to get carried away. I'd play  Ruddy Hateley Craigan Reynolds Hammell Humphrey Lasley Jennings O'Brien Jutkiewicz Sutton  Subs: Fraser, Saunders, Coke, Forbes, Fitzpatrick, Murphy, McHugh.  For or against us? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 I have a feeling Craigan is due a goal today. I'd take any kind of home win but it's best not to get carried away. I'd play  Ruddy Hateley Craigan Reynolds Hammell Humphrey Lasley Jennings O'Brien Jutkiewicz Sutton  Subs: Fraser, Saunders, Coke, Forbes, Fitzpatrick, Murphy, McHugh.   I'm willing to bet he never scores for Motherwell ever again. He has had a couple of chances recently but have they really threatened. They were as close as his 40 yarder against Inverurie last year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
moffat Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Just read on the official that it is only £25 to get an adult and TWO kids in tommorow as opposed to the usual £28 for an adult and one kid.  why cant accies do this next week as it'll cost £33 for me and the boy to get in  2 nil to the well sutton netting 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 A wee nosey about on one of the Accies sites was quite enlightening - apparently they could be missing two or three of their more important players. Curier and McLaughlin are meant be out with doubts over Alex Neil and Wesowlowski - the wee shite that put Forbes off his penalty. Â If McLaughlin is out that will be good news. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 3-0 'Well  Lukas, Sutton and Craigan to finally get on the end of a corner and hit the net Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Mate cannae make it today so Mrs KSS is coming along today for her FIRST EVER football match.....I need some advice guys, where do I start with the offside rule?!! Â If you see someone in JD's going "ok, so the cider is the attacking player, the beer is the defender and the beermat is the goalie" then there's a fair chance it'll be me....!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted February 6, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Mate cannae make it today so Mrs KSS is coming along today for her FIRST EVER football match.....I need some advice guys, where do I start with the offside rule?!! If you see someone in JD's going "ok, so the cider is the attacking player, the beer is the defender and the beermat is the goalie" then there's a fair chance it'll be me....!!!  don't bother... no matter what you say, they'll never understand it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Â I have to say that as someone who has a son who is 3 years old, I've had the explaining offside rule conversation in my head since the day and hour he was born. And I still can't get it right in my head... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Can't make it today. Â Quite gutted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ross_mfc91 Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Mate cannae make it today so Mrs KSS is coming along today for her FIRST EVER football match.....I need some advice guys, where do I start with the offside rule?!! If you see someone in JD's going "ok, so the cider is the attacking player, the beer is the defender and the beermat is the goalie" then there's a fair chance it'll be me....!!!   Good luck! Ive took mine to 5 games this season and i dont even think she's seen a goal yet cause she doesny follow the baw!  Anyway, 3-1 'Well. Juke, O'Brien and Crags. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Best of luck to the 'Well today. I shall be kept informed of the score, so let's see whether Brown and Knox can maintain their terrific start. Â Â Mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Would welcome the 3pts to consolidate our Top-6 standing. Â Now, c'mon Italy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Can't make it today. Quite gutted.  Likewise...ragin  2 - 0 well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Motherwell 21 Ruddy 03 Hammell 04 Reynolds 05 Craigan 06 Coke 08 Jennings 14 Lasley 24 Hateley 09 Jutkiewicz 11 Sutton 17 O'Brien  Substitutes 01 Fraser, 43 Saunders, 07 Humphrey, 16 Fitzpatrick, 15 Murphy, 27 Forbes, 35 McHugh  Hamilton 01 Cerny 04 Canning 05 van Zanten 15 Easton 25 Elebert 08 McArthur 27 Mensing 37 Sullivan 21 Marco Paixao 23 Imrie 26 Thomas  Substitutes 19 Murdoch, 03 Hastings, 36 Crawford, 12 Evans, 14 Elliott, 33 Wilkie, 18 Flavio Paixao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 God, we sound pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 0-0 1/2 time ...................... am not listening, is it bad ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 I hope not .....but i want to hear (at BBC) many goals for Motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Sounds like a shite game so far! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 am not listening, is it bad ? Â Little in the way of action. Even the commentators sound half-asleep Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 YES! The Duke. Hallefuckinilujah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Juke scores! 1-0... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 GOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 YES .....Lukaaaaaaas!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...