MilkyJism Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 this Motherwell Football Club guy are you the guy that changed your name cant beleive you kept it.. ur gonna get sum snash aff the polis if they stop ye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Some snash indeed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 this Motherwell Football Club guyare you the guy that changed your name cant beleive you kept it.. ur gonna get sum snash aff the polis if they stop ye Should you no be away petrol bombing black mens motors? Do you no get harrased off the poofs? Ye know, for dressing up like Paul O'grady? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 What about 'nalty? Where/when did that garbage patter start? One Step Beyond Sheepymehs aswell. One Step Beyond and Fat Calf, Yabba's Turd tae youse an a', tae (BTW that's Sheepymeehs, appreciate it if you spellt it right) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelEdge Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 FHW Yep, that one gets on my tits. I find it a bit pathetic. Great thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 ending a post to somone with 'mate' . In fact any use of the word 'mate' rips ma knittin' unless it's rain.... or coffee.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Coffee Mate rips ma knittin'. Would rather do without. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 The ammount of different spellings of Lennie Dempster is unbelievable also. Poor guy must be incandessicated wi rage at times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Clever c***s who use this forum as a way to show off their intelligence. Also this thread has gone so far of topic it is now somewhere east of Basra. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Clever c***s who use this forum as a way to show off their intelligence. Or lack of Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Clever c***s who use this forum as a way to show off their intelligence. has that ever happened? I can say without fear of contraception I've never seen anyone showing off intelligence on here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Well maybe not intelligence, but certainly arrogant clever clog's (I get it, you don't) types of shite. Cannae hack it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Clever c***s who use this forum as a way to show off their intelligence. Also this thread has gone so far of topic it is now somewhere east of Basra. Irony much? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Saying 'Much?' after everything is shite patter tae Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Saying 'Much?' after everything is shite patter tae Aye, forgot you are the purveyor of all good banter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Irony much? Irony that I am taking off topic of that I am trying to be a clever c**t, clarify? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 C'mon now chaps, can we just settle down and get back to talking about Chris Humphries? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Naw, it isn't. I wasn't even on about the spelling. You can spell it however you want. But its Humphrey. Humphrey's taking a huff because people don't say his name properly. Thats 2 down. It's. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmjay Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Naw, it isn't. I wasn't even on about the spelling. You can spell it however you want. But its Humphrey. Humphrey's taking a huff because people don't say his name properly. Thats 2 down. Nope. That's not two down... That's just failing to admit to one spelling error...completely unacceptable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StAndrew7 Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Nope. That's not two down...That's just failing to admit to one spelling error...completely unacceptable. He already has in another thread though, and also stated his reason for not changing it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmjay Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 He already has in another thread though, and also stated his reason for not changing it. Oh right. Waaaaay to clever for me, retaining a spelling error and then criticising others for their spelling errors and grammatical inexactitudes. Rebel. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rightdodgyman Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 Saying 'Much?' after everything is shite patter tae spot on. almost as bad as when folk say "epic fail" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 spot on. almost as bad as when folk say "epic fail" Oooohhhh I hate that, clever clogs say that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katie Posted February 5, 2010 Report Share Posted February 5, 2010 . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...