Moe_Green Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Same team as played against ICT. Job done 3pts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 It looks like I'm going to have to get the 1826 which gets into Motherwell at 1931 then just horse it up to the station. Can't make it up to Waverley any earlier. You're on your own then!! 17:39 for me..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 going to be a tight one i think, low scoring match, don't think either team will score more than 1 so i think 1-1. i usually predict wins so here's hoping for a 5-0 thrashing! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Pretty foggy here in Blantyre, hope it's not as foggy in motherwell? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Is the game on Setanta? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukebmfc Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Pretty foggy here in Blantyre, hope it's not as foggy in motherwell? Seems pretty clear mate, was alot foggier at around lunchtime. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Good chat! Cheers Also I think a wee 2-1 win tonight. Mon the Well!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Is the game on Setanta? Naw. Alba maybe, but that's not been confirmed anywhere. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 the game isn't on telly at all i don't think. gutted. Hopefully it'll be on Radio Scotland at the very least. Nothing worse than having to watch a game by text updates! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest JohnnyDefault Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Pretty foggy here in Blantyre, hope it's not as foggy in motherwell? This man speaks the truth - I'm about to head home from work and it's pure 'Hound of the Basketballs' in Blantyre man! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owenny Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Anybody know what season ticket number it is tonight? Seem to be missing a few. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Fogs pretty much cleared up now I reckon. Was out in Motherwell for my driving lesson at 2ish and it was quite foggy (was a little worried) but, now been out in Wishy its pretty much gone! Game on. And, mon intae them 'Well.. Edit: Think its 11 Owenny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Anybody know what season ticket number it is tonight? Seem to be missing a few. I'll hazard a guess at it being number 11 as the ICT match was 10. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StAndrew7 Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Game's definitely on - just received a text from my match commandant saying so! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Lets get in about these fuckers tonight!! 1-1 I think, we'll concede very early, and Porter will equalise! G' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Don't want to seem like a wet blanket but I won't be going up to Fir Park tonight with too many expectations. We can't score and Hearts are pretty good at the back. Where is the goal going to come from? Also too many memories of dismal home performances against Hearts in recent times. That said it's Motherwell and anything can happen. Fingers crossed the form guide goes out the window. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 almost ready to leave,get intae the Jambo scum!! 2-1 to us First home game in a long time without a pre match drink, oh Lord Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dougie arnotts barmy army Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 anyone found out where we can listen to the game yet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Get me clicked Top right corner of that page will give ye the game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Just heard on the radio that we've had 5 players score this season - Clarkson, Porter, Murphy, Sutton & Malcolm! That's frightening, the lack of goals from midfield is shocking to be honest. G' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Cant make it tonight Mon to fuck well, 3-1! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Coming of the M8 at Newhouse tonight I thought there was no chance of the game being on due to the thick fog. Clear as day down Motherwell though. Porter to grab a goal the night. Get intae them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Can't make it tonight due to illness. Anyone got a live stream link? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Can't make it tonight due to illness. Anyone got a live stream link? Usual place: http://bbc.co.uk/sportsound Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 7, 2009 Report Share Posted January 7, 2009 Usual place: http://bbc.co.uk/sportsound Sorry I meant to say a TV video stream. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...