decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
real dosser Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Sorry but what am I supposed to see. All I'm getting is a dotted line across the page. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 [ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Some Hibs support in some of those. Wonder how much they'll bring this week? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 4,000 was the norm back in the day they will fill the bottom easy on saturday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Do you ever take any good pictures? These are boring as fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 4,000 was the norm back in the daythey will fill the bottom easy on saturday No' if we put them in the top Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Do you ever take any good pictures? These are boring as fuck. get some of yer boyfriend up getting fisted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Do you ever take any good pictures? These are boring as fuck. European ones are better but they're banned Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 get some of yer boyfriend up getting fisted Why have you got them? Poofter, eh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 30 mins for that come back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
controversial Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Why have you got them? Poofter, eh? So you are pumping guys? Come on trucks. Spill the beans. Excellent pictures btw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 don't know what other kind of pics you can get at the fitba trucks is looking for Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 The Hibs support in that 'No' protest game was one the best away supports I've seen at Fir Park outwith Celtic & Rangers. That was the game that we were 2-0 up with nine minutes to go and then we contrived to throw it away as only Motherwell could. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 what was the 'no' campaign for ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted February 16, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 cooper stand tae stay for well fans Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 great cause then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 what was the 'no' campaign for ? It was May 2005 and the top six fixtures had just been released and had Celtic potentially coming to Fir Park to win the SPL title and be presented with the trophy on the final day. John Boyle asked season ticket holders in the Cooper Stand by letter if they would agree to move to the East and Main Stands in order to accomodate the larger Celtic away support that day. The resounding repsone from the Motherwell support was 'No'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 I used to be able to remember great details about games but now...dearie me. Just looked up the match report on FPC and it appears Craigan scored twice from Brian Kerr set-pieces before Hibs missed a penalty but still found time to score 2 in the last ten minutes. I no reason to believe I wasn't at this game but can't recall a single detail. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
likely_lad Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 When we were winning 2 - 0 v hibs, there were a few guys in the east stand who were blowing whistles which was causing much confusion on the pitch. Eventually craigan went over and pleaded with them to stop it. Nae idea how i mind that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 I like the one with Phil O Donnell on the scoreboard. This is now my backgrounbd. I hope you don't mind me stealing it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 Here's a few of my own.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 16, 2010 Report Share Posted February 16, 2010 And a few more.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 17, 2010 Report Share Posted February 17, 2010 Decorator, what is that green stuff you have captured a lot of in your pics? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...