MJC_MKI Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 "Malcolm for England" when he played against us for Rangers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted March 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 'Well fans here, 'well fans there, 'well fans fuckin' everywhere, nanananananananana. They call him Marinello. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Pup Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 We know Joe Wark He's the king of the west He plays at Firk park and is one of the best He'll drink all your whisky and newcastle brown The Motherwell boys are in town na na na........................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Pup Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Saturday is service, not a day to miss cause Saturday is service daaaay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted March 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 My old man He told me Walter Kidd has got VD With a nick-knack paddy-wack Kick him in the heid Kick that bastard till he's deid He's black He's blue His leg is halved in two Ian Durrant, Ian Durrant He's green He's white He's absolutely shite Peter Grant, Peter Grant Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigeeze Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 How about: We had joy, we had fun we had (opponents name) on the run But the fun did not last Coz the B@s*"ds ran too fast Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted March 5, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 There's only one United and that's a chocolate biscuit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 I thought the Fashanu one was "He's black, he's gay, he plays for Air-du-ray....Fashanu!' Could be wrong though. Something like that. Was his first game for them not at fir park. Remember that starting up in the east stand, maybe the first year the seats were in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Oh when the saints..... edit - oh aye that was us singing at st midden Paul, Paul, Paul, Paul Oh i do like to be beside the seaside, Oh i do like to be beside the sea, With a bucket and a spade, And a fuckin' hand grenade, Beside the seaside, Beside the sea. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Something like that. Was his first game for them not at fir park. Remember that starting up in the east stand, maybe the first year the seats were in. I think it was, and I could swear he went to the wrong set of fans when he came out of the tunnel. He got dogs abuse that day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 this old man he told me andy mullers got vd with a ripped up fanny pad hanging oot his mooth this old man he told the truth Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soapy Soutar Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 One i remember from years ago ( a think ) maybe mr aka will remember, oh the Well fans they dont carry razors, oh the Well fans they dont carry chains , oh the Well fans they just carry shotguns to blow out the .............s brains. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 We love you' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Dont blame it on the *insert player name* Dont blame it on the *insert player name* Dont blame it on the *insert player name* Bame it on the *insert player name* he just can't, he just cant, he just cant control the ball. Think it was sung to Broadfoot... also think we sung it about Fitzpatrick. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 "BROADFOOT BROADFOOT BROADFOOT" that was hilarious.... shame its not sung anymore when playing against them..... or is it????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modernist Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Qwwweeer, There's only one Qwwweeer, He takes it up the rear, Cause he's a fucking queer. It's a long way to your buses, It's a long way to run, It's a long way to your buses, So run you bastards run. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PettyWulliegrew Posted March 7, 2010 Report Share Posted March 7, 2010 Couple from the 70-s The bells of the 'Well go ding -a-ling -a- ling -a-ling ! Ding -a-ling -a- ling -a-ling ! Paul Wilson he's jungle fresh ! Paul Wilson he's jungle fresh ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted March 7, 2010 Report Share Posted March 7, 2010 The red red robin goes bob bob bobbing along.... Shoot the bastard Shoot the bastard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
uberbernie Posted March 8, 2010 Report Share Posted March 8, 2010 Theres only one jorge cadete hes got hair like spaghetti hes portugese hes 'wan of these (insert hand gesture) jorge cadete is a peadophile Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jammyget Posted March 8, 2010 Report Share Posted March 8, 2010 We've got Faddy And Stevie Hammell Mols' wife is like a camel Tune The Great Escape Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted March 8, 2010 Report Share Posted March 8, 2010 Thankfully , I think although I'm not to sure cause either way we're winning we don't get to sing "1 nil and you fucked it up" - to the tune of Go West used to fair enjoy a Motherwell away crowd all joining in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 8, 2010 Report Share Posted March 8, 2010 ...............The bells of the 'Well go ding -a-ling -a- ling -a-ling !Ding -a-ling -a- ling -a-ling ! ........... .............. To you ya Jamtart b###### Oh I just loved the visit of the Jambos in the 70's ................ great fun Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted March 8, 2010 Report Share Posted March 8, 2010 We've got FaddyAnd Stevie Hammell Mols' wife is like a camel Tune The Great Escape We had Faddy and we had Dubo... David Murray's shite at judo circa Hampden 2005 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted March 9, 2010 Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 We had Faddy and we had Dubo...David Murray's shite at judo circa Hampden 2005 Anyone on the bus to the British Masters has heard every possible variant to this plus plenty about Kamikaze Bob. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwell_fan Posted March 9, 2010 Report Share Posted March 9, 2010 What about....Frank McGarvey's wife's a whore. I still laugh at this as this got sung to him every saturday and wednesday night. Does anybody know the story behind this song?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...