Special aka Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Think our run will come to an end tomorrow.2-0 Hearts. Hope you didn't put a coupon on  No team I love to beat more (outside the OF), than the Jamboscum.  C'mon Motherwell ................give them a severe humping Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Shout for a pen there, not given... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Dodds asking if Elliot is on the park after 20 minutes , which was shortly followed by us not getting a penalty we deserved... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Can't believe I'm missing this. I have a season ticket and I'm stuck in the house  this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Another goal would mean 'Well going third in the table on goal difference Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 this is fucking braw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Stepping up the pace again after a quiet spell... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Anyone got a link to a live feed ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanr Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Hearts fans not enjoying themselves. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Anyone got a link to a live feed ? http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/s...rem/6359481.stm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Lets all laugh at Jamtarts, Lets all laugh at Jamtarts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 From the radio commentay it sounds as if 2-0 flatters Hearts. They could be four or five down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Don't think there is a live feed special aka. BTW there's something wrong with this website because when I try to quoute the cursor won't go to the end of the quote. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Half time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Only 2-0 at HT. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/s...rem/6359481.stm Cheers mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Only 2-0 at HT. Â Â You'd have taken that before kick-off, bud. Fine performance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 You'd have taken that before kick-off, bud. Fine performance. Â I was mocking. Bud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Only 2-0 at HT. And I've opted for that in the Predictor, but I'd gladly sacrifice 3 points for a hammering of the Pharts. Â Lets hear Alan Preston now Wee singing Jambo wank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 I thought you were meaning TV. Cheers mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Lets hear Alan Preston now Wee singing Jambo wank  He's actually fairly excited cos Ross Co are 2-2 with Hibs and Ross Co are all over them  EDIT: 2-2 FT. Hibs booed off and lucky not to lose it at the end there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 I thought you were meaning TV. TV ? In Skaville Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 I was mocking. Bud. For some reason, that made me laugh out loud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 here is Skaville? TV ? In Skaville Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 13, 2010 Report Share Posted March 13, 2010 Hopefully this isn't gonnae be a game of two halves and we can stick a couple more past the jambos. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...