Bop Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 I like Bill Dickie, him tanning the buckfast in Nancy was a sight to behold. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 I like Bill Dickie, him tanning the buckfast in Nancy was a sight to behold. Yeah, that was a fair sight. I didn't even recognise him at first, thought it was some well-dressed hobo wandering about. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 Why don't you just say Bill Dickie, since that's the only one it can be from your description. Aye, pretty much gave more and more info on the 'source' with each post. Can't see it being true. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 I like Bill Dickie, him tanning the buckfast in Nancy was a sight to behold. Aye, too right. We were posing for a photo and he breenged right into the middle of it! He was loving it! For that alone, and the fact he likes his hole = good guy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dinnae-punt-it Posted March 31, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 Deary me some folk just start topics for the sake of it i think. Sounds utter nonsense anyway. Oh aye I forgot.........a fans message board isn't the place to discuss thinks you have heard. Ill remember that the next time the 'Ins and Out' thread appears. If a message board isn't the place to discuss rumours, whether they are rubbish or not, then what is the point in said message board in the first place. AGAIN, I'm only telling you what I heard. He isn't a Motherwell fan, but has a soft spot for us! I'm definately don't believe the money stated, but he might have got that bit wrong, hell he might have got it all wrong, he might just be pulling my leg..................................................................... BUT Thewhole point of posting this on the boards was to see if anyone else had heard a similar rumour! Makes you wonder why....why bother posting right enough eh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dinnae-punt-it Posted March 31, 2010 Author Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 Can a Mod just remove thisTopic seen as how it is offending the good readers of these here message boards. Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shivute Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 I for one believe it - i mean Levein is on £400k with the national team so of course Broonie would demand £800k to manage us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 We need a .... ::throwing-the-toys-out-the-pram-smiley:: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
phoenix Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 dinnae-punt-it is that twat cameron fae real radio trying to wind ye all up, what he disnae realise is he is gonna get twatted real soon at his wee game of fitba, wae a big keyboard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 I heard today from someone who deals with a member of the board, that Craig Broon is off at the end of the season........aparently he is off to Norwich with Lambert going to Celtic. It is only a rumour, but it originates from high up inside the club, and I trust the source it came from. Shoot me down if you want, but I want him to stay, so really hope it is a load of pish! You heard this from someone "who deals with a member of the board". Exactly what do you mean by that? I won't read any further because posts like this just annoy me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 dinnae-punt-it is that twat cameron fae real radio trying to wind ye all up, what he disnae realise is he is gonna get twatted real soon at his wee game of fitba, wae a big keyboard Ewan Cameron and Bill Dickie are at the same end of the twat scale imo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 You heard this from someone "who deals with a member of the board". Exactly what do you mean by that? I won't read any further because posts like this just annoy me. Why ask a question then say you won't be reading the answer? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cossiemfc Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 I heard from a reliable source on the board that paw broon is leaving at the end of the season and Jose Mourhino is taking over the might well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellArmy_88 Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 This wouldn't have anything to with it being april 1st "April fools day" no? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 As stated... Lambert is on record as saying he is not interested in going to Celtic. Craig Brown is also on record as saying that he has made his living from footbal so wages arent that much of an issue. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Absolute crock of shit - and that's from inside the club Mr Dickie also says, LAY OFF THE PLANT FOOD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Threads like this make me lol. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted April 2, 2010 Report Share Posted April 2, 2010 I honestly believe that Broon and Knox are loving it at Motherwell and we are loving them back.. . In a manly backslapping way of course. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted April 2, 2010 Report Share Posted April 2, 2010 Threads like this make me want a Rumour Subforum Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...