Geedub Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 What a brilliant catch there from that cross!! There was a loud sarcastic cheer from the well fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 I'm amazed as well. I wish I was recording the game as it's not often he does that. Take the blinkers off, the guy is a bombscare.   he is fucking minging!!! Hopefully he is out of contract at the end of the season. Surely to fuck the young sub goalie must be better than that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 What a brilliant catch there from that cross!! Â i hope your tongue is planted firmly in your cheek with that remark !? Â decent 2nd division keeper, below average 1st division keeper, absolutely terrible SPL keeper. Â and I'm one of the "happy clappy" brigade that doesnt hurl abuse at our own players, but he really is gash ! Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 probably should of saved goal number 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 holy shit what is he doing!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 I'll hold my hands up and admit I was wrong. He's gash. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
one_luc_nijholt Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 get him tae fuck  he;s taken out more of our players than he's taken cross balls  mutley knew he was leaving when he brought this clown in!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MavericK Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 if anyone wins the lotto between now and the end of the season fancy giving well a few pound to keep Ruddy i'm with orange county i normal see plus' but Frasier just doesnt give me confidence and obviously the back four must think the same Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan29 Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 3-2 sutton mon the well!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 I'll hold my hands up and admit I was wrong. He's gash. Â Fair play to you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Fraser can indeed get himself to fuck. The commentators kept giving him the pitch excuse - he fucked up twice on the ONLY DECENT part of the park!! Â And he kept kamikazing his OWN players out the game - gonnae stop doing that! Â Pish goalkeeper - really bad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan29 Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 thanks fraser for costing us points again fuckin shambles of a keeper Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 nobody can defend him after that display. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Ive been prepared to give Fraser the chance but on todays performance sorry mate no way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 He makes Stevie Woods look like Gordon Banks.. . Seriously this guy is crap and has been every time he's played for us. He was at fault for all 3 goals today 2 went straight through him and that 1st?? . If big Ruddy doesn't get back soon we wont even make 5th with this fud of a keeper. . Every cross ball he attacks our central defenders?? He even grabbed Sauders head at one high ball into our box..Feckin useless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Fraser is not absolutely amazing by any standard but is more than adequete for SPL level. Â Â Once again..No he's not! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
yosemite sam Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 That keeper is a complete bombscare, and should be shown the door at the first opportunity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Once again..No he's not!  Don't worry he'll use the pitch as an excuse  If he can't hold his hands up now he's clearly someone who's too stubborn to change his opinion Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Del_Superwell Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 This guy is also one highest earners at fir park, sorry but after today he should do the honourable thing and hand back his pay packet, he is NOT and never will be a good goalie, at fault for all 3 goals in my opinion, I say play the under 19s keeper Hyslop next week if Ruddy is still out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shyhighangie Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 fraser was a total bombscare today!! hope Ruddy is fit soon. But IMO Fraser can go anytime he wants. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Aye get the U19 goalie in next week if Ruddy isn't back or get Stewart Kerr registered with the SPL. Â I'm serious by the way!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Utter crap. Team played well today. someone posted on here the other day he is a good shot stopper. IS HE FUCK Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 The guy is a discrace.Cost us the first and second goal today.Some people will blame the pitch for the first goal but the two goalmouths are in great conndition.He is fucking pish.Bring on the summer to get him punted.Thats if any stupid c**t wants him.I wouldn't even put him on the bench next week.I would have the Polish guy and the new goalie in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...