Jay Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 O'Brien oot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 He's fuckin' shite. I'd also punt Craigan, who's slow and cannae pass. What about Reynolds? A weakling ginger at centre-half? PSV??? They can have him, on a free. Young boys like Forbes, Murphy and Hateley can also get to fuck. Guys like this just aren't Motherwell standard. And John Sutton. What a shit striker. Did you see him tonight? Gash. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 And Ruddy. he was totaly absent all night. get shot of him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youcancallmejohn Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 Agreed... O'Brien get tae fuck... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 We don't want OF rejects at our club. Get O'Brien to fuck and Davie Cooper can follow him out the door. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HonkyMcHonK Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 yellow cards are unacceptable Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 He's fuckin' shite. I'd also punt Craigan, who's slow and cannae pass. What about Reynolds? A weakling ginger at centre-half? PSV??? They can have him, on a free. Young boys like Forbes, Murphy and Hateley can also get to fuck. Guys like this just aren't Motherwell standard. And John Sutton. What a shit striker. Did you see him tonight? Gash. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 O'Brien has alot to offer, but he also has a lot to learn. Sometimes, trying to do to much, and not doing the simple thing, puts the team under all sorts of pressure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youcancallmejohn Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 I just think he's had long enough here... let him put Aberdeen or Hearts under that pressure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 scapegoat hunt part 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellArmy_88 Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 He's fuckin' shite. I'd also punt Craigan, who's slow and cannae pass. What about Reynolds? A weakling ginger at centre-half? PSV??? They can have him, on a free. Young boys like Forbes, Murphy and Hateley can also get to fuck. Guys like this just aren't Motherwell standard. And John Sutton. What a shit striker. Did you see him tonight? Gash. You at the wind up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 I think we can safely assume that this and the other threads started by Jay tonight are wind-ups, aimed at those who require a scapegoat after every defeat! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 You at the wind up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iain7_mfc Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 I'll be brutally honest here and say i wouldn't be fussed if O'Brien went at the end of the season. Would cut out the shitey wee short corners. Maybe get a player this doesn't shite it all the time, and maybe someone with a better end product. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted April 13, 2010 Report Share Posted April 13, 2010 He's fuckin' shite. I'd also punt Craigan, who's slow and cannae pass. What about Reynolds? A weakling ginger at centre-half? PSV??? They can have him, on a free. Young boys like Forbes, Murphy and Hateley can also get to fuck. Guys like this just aren't Motherwell standard. And John Sutton. What a shit striker. Did you see him tonight? Gash. AKA The truth. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ-94 Posted April 14, 2010 Report Share Posted April 14, 2010 i thought reynolds was the player on the park out of both teams las nite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...