Orinoco Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 take of fraser and play runny goalie, cannae be any worse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Juke on for Murphy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 The Juke on for Murphy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 thats all i can say about fraser's dive Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Fraser looks absolutely shattered. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 thats all i can say about fraser's dive Dive? that was a fall!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Reminds me of an Only an Excuse sketch, back in the days when it was mildly abusing, of the France 98 World Cup and Craig Brown watching Scotland v Morocco. The Moroccans score and Brown goes 'Nice dive James Leighton, it's a pity we're no playing dead man's fall'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Jesus wept. I missed the first half because of work but what the fuck is that calamity in pink all about? Should have got something on their third goal and he's spent the rest of the second half skittling our defenders. Dreading seeing their first two goals after what I've read here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 I wana volley a football laced with razor blades off Craig Burleys face! what an annoying and useless c**t. "Motherwell are taking chances", yeah were 3-1 down at home you daft prick! added to the fact EVERYTHING is caused by the pitch (Im half expecting him to find a way to blame our bad pitch for causing the Volcanic eruption in Iceland!) He's a fucking retard. Telt us to "just get on with it" coz we only have 2 home games. What a fucking c**t he is! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Fraser aside, we've been pretty poor today and have looked punchless up front. Our season really is petering away to nothing which is disappointing after such a great run. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 I think it's fair game to debate about his performance, but I don't think the personal abuse you're giving the guy is merited. Just because he's made a mistake doesn't make him a c**t of a person, I'm sure he's giving his absolute all. Aye, Fraser must be trying cause im not sure its possible for someone to be so shite naturally. Tho maybe I was a bit personal there and for that Ill apologize! Michael Fraser is a fucking horrific excuse for a goalkeeper...... But im sure he`s a nice boy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 ref should do us a favour and blow the whistle. utd have been gifted three points today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Stonewall penalty surely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 No way, Sutton wants to get his big brother to give him some lessons on how to win a penalty by backing into defenders. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Yes 3-2. Sutton. The come back is on maybe??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Cum on, lets steal a point from these chunts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 3-2, Sutton again.... glimmer of hope? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Jau! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Great goal! Great dink to the back stick from Hately! One more Motherwell!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 get fucking in!! c;mon well and get another one back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 good goal, but just remember who's still in goals! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Big John again come on well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 c'mon the 'Well !!!! lets cancel out calamity Frasers fuck-ups !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 If this Fraser lad is still in goals come next week I can see our European dream ending sharpish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted April 18, 2010 Report Share Posted April 18, 2010 Debatable yellow for Gomis apparently! Craig Burley, you are the Michael Fraser of the Commentry world Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...