well_nuts Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Thought i would start a thread for the game. where is the best place to park near the ground as i will be taking the car through for this game? 1-0 win as well with Sutton scoring. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Really want the team to get tore into this mob and get what would be a crucial three points. Oh aye, and to shut this greetin faced fecker up as well...... Â Intaethem Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
yosemite sam Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Noticed that Hearts are back to their old ways. Seven of them booked in their last game. We better watch ourselves. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Current totals....  Motherwell 34 yellow cards 1 red FHW 69 (yes, sixty-nine) yellow and 9 red  animals. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Can't see us getting anything from this sadly. Too many key players out. Hearts have been pish all season aswell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Thought i would start a thread for the game. where is the best place to park near the ground as i will be taking the car through for this game? 1-0 win as well with Sutton scoring. Â Hermistan Park & Ride - just on the A71 before you hit the Bypass. Get the bus from there. Wouldn't even bother trying to park in the city. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Think with our injury and goalkeeping situation as they are the best we can hope for is a draw. 1-1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 for parking there's a street called robertson avenue off of gorgie road. there's a barratt homes showroon there and some new flats, always easy to get a space there. Â i'm training it, cannae wait Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Team wise I reckon Ruddy, Crags and Las will be last minute decisions. I'd start the Duke for this one as this is vital for us. Â I don't care how we play, as long as we get a result. I think we will, 2-1 for us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Would slit my granny's throat for a win here. Biggest game of the season, without a doubt. Absolutely massive! Â I think it'll be a draw, 1-1 with a late Hearts equaliser. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Would slit my granny's throat for a win here. Â i don't think the club needs that kind of publicity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 just looking at the official site there. it's pay at the gate but if you want to get u18 or u12 tickets you need to go to fir park in advance. Â bit odd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Actually making it to this one. First game I've been to since... Tynecastle on the 29th of December. Â Fingers crossed we can take a good amount through, the support was buzzing that day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 for parking there's a street called robertson avenue off of gorgie road. there's a barratt homes showroon there and some new flats, always easy to get a space there. i'm training it, cannae wait Mind if you're going by train,it's a bus service back(direct) to Motherwell at 1950 and 2245, due to engineering works.Hope the loo is in working order . Can get a train via glasgow queen st back, but would need to pay the extra Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 A point would be good at Tynecastle: anything that ends the losing streak. The team will need to scrap for everything; it's been highlighted how physical Hearts are, so it will be an even bigger test of character. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Mind if you're going by train,it's a bus service back(direct) to Motherwell at 1950 and 2245, due to engineering works.Hope the loo is in working order . Can get a train via glasgow queen st back, but would need to pay the extra  my bladder almost exploded on a replacement bus from dundee to aberdeen earlier this season. the driver wasn't interested in my medical emergency chat  is the bus only on the way back? and does it effect the bellshill route?  edit - don't see any probs with the bellshill route. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 I'm gony go with 1-1, Sutton header. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Is parking at cineworld likely to be a problem? Its only a 15min walk to the ground and near a restauant i fancy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted April 21, 2010 Report Share Posted April 21, 2010 Is parking at cineworld likely to be a problem? Its only a 15min walk to the ground and near a restauant i fancy. Â Scrap that idea, its parking up to 4hours and they have security on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted April 22, 2010 Report Share Posted April 22, 2010 You could also go the the park and Ride at ingliston and get the no 35 takes you neatr the ground. Â Can't wait for this. I'm actually going to make it. Meeting up with some jambo mates fro a few jars before and after the game as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted April 22, 2010 Report Share Posted April 22, 2010 You could also go the the park and Ride at ingliston and get the no 35 takes you neatr the ground. Â Can't wait for this. I'm actually going to make it. Meeting up with some jambo mates fro a few jars before and after the game as well. Park and Ride is a decent shout - 25 is the bus you want though, which stops right outside Tynecastle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted April 22, 2010 Report Share Posted April 22, 2010 Pick and choose what games i go to now, but this is a must. Three points here and we can forget about hearts and focus on 4th rather than relying on a United cup win. Â Hope we take a decent crowd through, everyone gets behind all the players for the 90+ minutes and we nick it 2-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted April 22, 2010 Report Share Posted April 22, 2010 There must've been half-a-dozen stories posted up on their official website today regarding Saturday and how they are going to do this and that. I prefer if we do our talking on the park, empty vessels don't have make some amount of noise! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted April 22, 2010 Report Share Posted April 22, 2010 Why are you on the Hearts official site, Ricky? I don't like the sound of this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted April 22, 2010 Report Share Posted April 22, 2010 Always keep an eye on the enemy..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...