el-pidge Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Was too busy watching the game to put up proper links. To get TVU player go here http://www.tvunetworks.com/downloads/player.html there are dowloads for both mac and windows (make sure you pick the right one. Â Once you have it up and running. Click the "sport" tab and look for KTV 3 on the list of channels on the left. You will probably be able to do a search on KTV 3 in the programmes search field. Â Hope that sorts everyone out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Got it sorted!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 From the BBC Live Text Commentary; "1540: Well, well, well. That goal for the Pars will mean that it is Airdrie United who go down if the scores stay as they are."  Surely a Well fan working for the Beeb  Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 am i the only one gettin this message: ADVERTISING BREAK  Your television programme will resume shortly   This is what it looks like right now*  Top left use the search box and type in KTV3 then click on it when it comes up.  *Half time so there's golf on right now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Was too busy watching the game to put up proper links. To get TVU player go here http://www.tvunetworks.com/downloads/player.html there are dowloads for both mac and windows (make sure you pick the right one. Once you have it up and running. Click the "sport" tab and look for KTV 3 on the list of channels on the left. You will probably be able to do a search on KTV 3 in the programmes search field.  Hope that sorts everyone out. This is right, but for me I had to click "Watch TV" at the top before the sport tab.  A big thanks to everyone that helped, roll on the 2nd half! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Yeah many thanks for the tvu link el-pidge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Was a solid first half display. Looks like classic Broon... very steady ship, trying to ensure we don't lose, keeping it at 0-0 as best we can hoping to nick a goal. Well in the contest. We have had our chances as well!. Â Roll on round 2! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calcie Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Yes! First game i have managed to see since the 0-0 draw with Rangers at start of season, loving it. C'mon ye 'Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gary_411 Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 This is what it looks like right now* Top left use the search box and type in KTV3 then click on it when it comes up.  *Half time so there's golf on right now  nah im not getting any kind of footage at all. think i'll just stick with the radio so as not to jink it. anyone know what frequency the game is on? or is it online only? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 This is right, but for me I had to click "Watch TV" at the top before the sport tab. A big thanks to everyone that helped, roll on the 2nd half!   wheres this watch tv link? ive done everything right but just getting a black screen after the advert thing has gone away Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 anyones started yet??? Â i'm getting handball the now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Mine just started, shit myself though, sounds like Brown(?) hit the bar and the post Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 SORTED!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 WTF was that corner about? PISH! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Let-off there... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc1886 Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Fuck me, that was close Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Yeah many thanks for the tvu link el-pidge  Much obliged folks. Enjoy the second half! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Shat masel a wee bit there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 scary moment there!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 But not that time... 1-0 McGeady. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gary_411 Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 aw fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 FUCK OFF :lol: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 cuntface scores, 1-0, shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Smasing goal. c**t. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted May 1, 2010 Report Share Posted May 1, 2010 Game over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...