DEWELL Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 Been reading that he's back in Scotland and feels he's got a good 3 years left in him.I know he's a bawbag but not a bad player. In my opinion he's worth a look at to see how fit he is and to see if he's wanting to come to the Well. What do you all think? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 He's a wee fat useless grade A wank. A salary for him at the expense of a promising footballer should be a criminal offence Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 IMHO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 5 year ago maybe, now just no! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 Aye, him and Boab Malcolm can form a dynamic midfield duo. No-one will get past them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 He'll end up at Luvvies alongside Robbie Winters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 He's looking for a club? It must be the Fir Park Club or the United Services. I'd tell him to chase himself but I doubt he could run that far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan92 Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 Again 'worth a punt thread' i also hear tevez is looking for a new club hes at his peak and that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 2, 2010 Report Share Posted May 2, 2010 Simply no way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 No thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 He's a wee fat useless grade A wank. A salary for him at the expense of a promising footballer should be a criminal offence Bang! What's a Hot Spot not? As someone said, 5 years ago aye. Now, he's just a fat c**t that used to be half decent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 Threads like these are amazing. Like some of the threads where the current crop of players get lambasted for being shite we get threads like this that recommend players to be signed. Who in the name of fuck would anyone replace in our current shite squad with Charlie Miller? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andybug Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 Been reading that he's back in Scotland and feels he's got a good 3 years left in him.I know he's a bawbag but not a bad player. In my opinion he's worth a look at to see how fit he is and to see if he's wanting to come to the Well. What do you all think? Naw....just Naw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 As above. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 Like most folk, no way! Definately no way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moorey Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 A huge NO CHANCE from me!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the fox Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 Been reading that he's back in Scotland and feels he's got a good 3 years left in him.I know he's a bawbag but not a bad player. In my opinion he's worth a look at to see how fit he is and to see if he's wanting to come to the Well. What do you all think? Get him to fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 I think he'd be a GREAT signing.......for St Mirren or Plastic Whistle or A.N. Other. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted May 3, 2010 Report Share Posted May 3, 2010 Nothing to see here move along now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted May 4, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 4, 2010 I'll take that as a RESOUNDING NO then?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Trac Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Luckily yes. I panicked when I read the thread title but common sense has prevailed for once. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
arbroath55 Posted May 16, 2010 Report Share Posted May 16, 2010 I saw him on his debut for Watford in season 1999/2000 and this sums up the local view from down here http://www.bsad.org/gone/cmiller.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted May 16, 2010 Report Share Posted May 16, 2010 Charlie Miller? LOL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted May 16, 2010 Report Share Posted May 16, 2010 Having signed guys like Gerry Britton, Micky Weir and Bob Malcolm you can never say never when we are linked to shit past it players! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...