gordy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Just had my dinner and getting ready to head down to JD's. I have not been so excited about a game in years, (the Aberdeen game 2 years ago). I hope it will be a good game and we go for it from the start. Ruddy Saunders Craigan Reynolds Hammell O'Brien Hately Coke Sutton Juke Murphy My only concern would be left side of midfield. Might be better with JOB out left, Humphrey on the right with Sutton up front with Lucas. Murphy can come on if we need someone to run at the defence. Whatever the team, whatever the formation this is the 4th place decider, Europa Cup qualification for the 3rd year in a row. This is my Motherwell, this is your Motherwell THIS IS OUR MOTHERWELL C'MON THE WELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Absolutely shiting it! I'm right up for this! Do you know where hell is? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I've a feeling of dread that I often get with Motherwell, especially in 'big' games like this but I'm just hopeful that we can get the win we need to secure fourth place. So come on 'Well, just do these auld reekie bastards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 CMON THE WELL!!!! WE CAN DO THIS!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Just about to leave for Daniels. Excitement's building! Mon the 'Well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Just getting ready myself, get a few pre-match jars to calm the nerves. Mon The Fuckin' Well, intae these junkie bastards!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
She'ra Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Couldn't sleep last night thinking about today! And then couldn't be arsed at work today! Got everything crossed for a good result! C'Mon thee Well!!! We can do it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 is this a weird kick off time tonight or is it 7.30/7.45? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I hope Broon's team talk before the match is "kick fuck out Riordan". Even if the result didn't go for us at least we would have kicked fuck out Riordan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I hope Broon's team talk before the match is "kick fuck out Riordan". Even if the result didn't go for us at least we would have kicked fuck out Riordan. On that note "Kick fuck out of Zammama as well" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I hope Broon's team talk before the match is "kick fuck out Riordan". Even if the result didn't go for us at least we would have kicked fuck out Riordan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 On that note "Kick fuck out of Zammama as well" The team would need to jump into the main stand! He's no playin! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Benjalloun is just the same. He's a cheating erse as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I'm off to see the 'Well well super well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 The team would need to jump into the main stand! He's no playin! Good still got beef with that wee fud from that game at FP in september. I see Bamba is out as well. Fancy our chances even more. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Get that wee tit Stokes too please! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I see Bamba is out as well. This is good news, we might actually win a high ball! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I came to get down, I came to get down, So get out your seat and JUMP AroUND!! JUMP AroUnd!!! IM EXCITED!!! MON THE WELL!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan92 Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Gutted I cant go tonight! ...If smith is in goals just launch high balls into the box. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Anyone a stream please? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Triangle Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Hopefully here Or here... Should start around kick off. I hope. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Not much of an atmosphere on the radio stream :/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Hopefully here Or here... Should start around kick off. I hope. Unfortunately not. That this works: http://livetv.ru/webplayer.php?t=veetle&am...2&lid=31928 Thanks anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Ooft, close for Hibs there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...