Special aka Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 The Motherwell rollercoaster that's often mentioned - I assume that was it summed up in one game Pretty much. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 nooooooooooooooo! just back from my band's rehearsal to find i've missed THIS!!!???!!!???!!!???!!!??? WTF HAPPENED? [ .. ok i'll go read the thread from start to finish :-D .. ] anyone know if the highlights go up at midnight on BBC?? absolutely gutted and elated! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brainier Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 anyone know if the highlights go up at midnight on BBC?? half hour show on Sky at midnight for those that can access it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 What.A.Fucking.Game What.A.Fucking.Goal I'm totally fucked nearly fell about a dozen rows down when Jutkiewicz slammed that in I've not got words to describe that, fucking chuffed to bits Lukas Jutkiewicz, I love you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 but we must stop left footed players taking penalties Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavyMcAlpine Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 ahhhhhhhhhahahah omg my heads soo sore ... what a fuckin game ... awl the c***s tht left early sayin shite aboot wee papi broon are c***s wee lukey juke tae fuck me sign um ! xxx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I might never recover from that. That's me in a rocking chair now for the rest of my life with a blanket over me, a vacant stare and liquefied food being piped down my neck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I'm not even going to try and comment on that until tomorrow. What a fucking game. We were going to leave at 6-2, but we scored while I was doing a piss and we changed our minds. Best decision I have ever made. Lukas Jutkiewicz is an absolute fucking God for that strike. Fucking hell! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 The greatest game, comeback and goal I have ever witnessed in my life. From one complete low to a total high. Thats why we are Well fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 It was so fucking good they showed it 3 times on SSN Nish was totally fucking speechless :lol: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boab_mfc Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 That was a fucking awsome game. Best I have ever seen an probably ever will see!! Lukas Jutkiewicz is GOD! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 SKY Sports News just showed all 12 goals ...... wait 30 mins and you'll get them again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 One word - unbe - fukin - leivable!!!! Sitting here still absolutly buzzing, haven't been to game like that for years. Absolute rollercoaster of emotions. Mon the 'Well!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BarnsleyFCFan Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Just got back and that was a cracking match! Although I'm sure you would've preferred a boring 1-0 win to secure your European place! I thought O'Brien and Sutton were the two performers for you tonight. Just a shame about the guy in the Davie Cooper stand in the blue jumper with the red polo shirt on underneath who was racially abusing Giles Coke, offering Graeme Smith outside, calling Craig Brown and old so and so, before being the only tit to try and get on the pitch. Shame he was well into his 40's too. I hope after that comeback Dundee United do you a favour against Hibs, you certainly deserve it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 What a comeback!!!! We were poor in defence but gotta love the attitude of the players not giving up at 6-2 Got a sore throat and have to do a presentation tomorrow but I don't care. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brainier Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 6-6 draws? I don't think any other British club can claim two of them. You may just have witnessed football history tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I know I just posted about 3 minutes ago. But seriously. Fucking hell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 and the man of the match.....Colin Nish, can you hand this champagne to Mr Jutkiewicz please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 ahhhhhhhhhahahah omg my heads soo sore ... what a fuckin game ... awl the c***s tht left early sayin shite aboot wee papi broon are c***s wee lukey juke tae fuck me sign um ! xxx Are you a caveman David? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 What a comeback!!!!We were poor in defence but gotta love the attitude of the players not giving up at 6-2 Got a sore throat and have to do a presentation tomorrow but I don't care. Very good Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I feel like i'm tripping. Outfucking standing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I dont know what to say 6-6 feckin hell. You have got to see Colin Pish's interview LOL looked gutted you'd think he scored a hat trick and his team had a nice cushion and they blew it LOL. The celebration in front of me when Jutkiewicz netted was worth that tenner alone. Priceless Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I dont know what to say 6-6 feckin hell. You have got to see Colin Pish's interview LOL looked gutted you'd think he scored a hat trick and his team had a nice cushion and they blew it LOL. The celebration in front of me when Jutkiewicz netted was worth that tenner alone. Priceless MY HEART......... WAS BROKEN....... SOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOW!!! SOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOW!!! Roon' ye Nish!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Did not expect that Fuckin' barking mad gemme of fitba' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Since it is already twenty minutes before midnight, I must go to sleep. I still do not as i should sleep because I'm so excited, but I'll try it. Good night you all! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...