Special aka Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 My nephew had is BB display night and missed his 1st home game of the season. He is currently watching the full recorded game ....................... just think what the poor wee sod is about to go thru Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 i left early and will do many times again So will I but glad I didn't tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 So will I but glad I didn't tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I felt like that having been forced to leave Parkheid early (to save myself fae getting carvbed up mind you) way back early 80s and Bobby Flavell scored a consolation goal late on in a 3-1 defeat. If I felt bad about that imagine how tonight would have felt. I've never left a game early since no matter how bad it got, finally this game proves it's just not worth the risk. I still cannae believe that the difference between seeing the rest of that unbelievable game or driving up the road was a piss. I can't put into words how delighted I am that I decided to empty my bladder before driving home!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 i left early and will do many times again Thanks for that decorator I was beginning to think I was the only fanny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brainier Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 My nephew had is BB display night and missed his 1st home game of the season. He is currently watching the full recorded game ....................... just think what the poor wee sod is about to go thru Bloody hell Pie, tranquilisers on standby. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 He means 4,(-2), 5 (-2) and 6-2, only you said 4-5 no one else did. Tell me what was wrong with my picture please? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Thanks for that decorator I was beginning to think I was the only fanny us fannies must stick together mate hope all the people that stayed are on the 9 hour plane trip tae europe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 us fannies must stick together mate hope all the people that stayed are on the 9 hour plane trip tae europe how many fucking times you gona mention that mate??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albi Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 He means 4,(-2), 5 (-2) and 6-2, only you said 4-5 no one else did. Fail. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Tell me what was wrong with my picture please? What picture? The one you're hiding behind? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 us fannies must stick together mate hope all the people that stayed are on the 9 hour plane trip tae europe Nae Albo patter allowed on this site!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I really wanted to leave when it was 6-2, possibly the only thing that kept my bum on the seat at that point was the fact I wanted to congratulate the players at the end for their successful campaign. Those that left should at least feel some guilt for not wanting to congratulate our players for their efforts throughout the season. Tonights result didn't matter when compared to the work put in all year. Ive never left a game early though, I always have faith even at 6-2... and I'm so glad my faith was rewarded! Best game as a well fan bar none. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Anyone else lose 20 seconds of their life in a celebration blackout. Mental Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Anyone else lose 20 seconds of their life in a celebration blackout. Mental Best bounce for a few years IMO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I for one seriously hope I wasnt caught on camera celebrating that goal. Just stood there, two hands raised YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS! for a solid 2 minutes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Anyone else lose 20 seconds of their life in a celebration blackout. Mental Did you have that aswell, I thought I was the only one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 What picture? The one you're hiding behind? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 One of the best games in Motherwell's history and within the hour there is a thread with us all fighting! Cannae beat it!!! Why be positive when you can be negative. It's the Motherwell way! I'm a better fan than you. What a lot of pish!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 One of the best games in Motherwell's history and within the hour there is a thread with us all fighting! Cannae beat it!!! Why be positive when you can be negative. It's the Motherwell way! I'm a better fan than you. What a lot of pish!!! Im a better fan than you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boab_mfc Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I for one seriously hope I wasnt caught on camera celebrating that goal. Just stood there, two hands raised YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS! for a solid 2 minutes. +1 I was jumping around like a right fanny when THAT goal went in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Im a better fan than you Ok. You win!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 I have to thank Yir Elder , Rickoza and keef for me staying. What a goal from the duke Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 Ok. You win!! You crumbled faster than Hibs! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted May 5, 2010 Report Share Posted May 5, 2010 naw there isnae Oh yes there.......Ah forget it!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...