underboyleheating Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Our only ‘real’ chance to secure Europe was against Hibs in the midweek. We will now need United to beat Ross County in the Scottish Cup Final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 What's with that blonde bint calling him "Boydy"?! She is either pumping him or a Rangers fan. Maybe both Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 I just don't think United will want to go out of the league season with a home defeat. I don't think they really give a fuck either way to be honest! No way Goodwillie or Daly will be risked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 I might be in the minority but I really don't have anything against Lee McCulloch. Left us to give it a go down south, did a good job with Wigan and came up through the leagues with them. Does anyone remember on his return to Fir Park he actually applauded the Well fans? How many of our former players take the time to do that when they come back with one of the Old Firm? Nope, I am in the same camp. Nothing against the big guy. I remember him clapping us - in fact it was right in front of me. The polar opposite of McDonald, Buzz, Kerr etc.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 It's been a long hard season and it's definitely showing in todays performance. I think playing Rangers at Ibrox is just a bridge too far after the effort put in on Wednesday, especially since Rangers have had an extra day to recover from their last game. We really need Dundee United reserves to do us a favour by scoring 2 in the second half but I can't see it happening. It'll probably finish 2-0 to Hibs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 She is either pumping him or a Rangers fan. Maybe both Ex-Rangers TV Presenter, says it all really. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 1417: Damian Casalinuovo heads wide from Scott Robertson's cross. That was a great chance for United to restore parity. FML Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gazs66 Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 45 minutes of our season left. C'mon 'Well, get into them!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Why are we always pish at Ibrox?, it's as if we have accepted defeat before a ball is kicked. We can give them a game on our own patch to why can't we give them a game on theirs? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 total agree. we dont seem to have the energy or belief today. can you imagine if rangers had lost the league thanks to a gilmour mistake? Yet, when it happens to us, nowt is said or done. In fact they appoint him to run the line in an important game for us. SPL you are having a laugh. We could lose out on europe because of the wee baldy basket. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Murph on for McGlinchey. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Murphy for McGlinchey, thought we would. That was very, very close. Unlucky GIles! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Just wide from a Hately FK there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 That was a big chance. Just needed someone to take a gamble on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Unlucky? Looked like it was going in (well, maybe hitting the post) until he headed away from the goal! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Aye, posted then they showed it from a different angle! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Just occasionally checking the scores so I don't know much else but I never had much belief we could get a result at Ibrox and when I saw the Dundee Utd line up I was pretty much resigned to Hibs getting at least a point. Baring a second half come back by United it's going to the the last game of the season. One good thing, Kris Boyd is more or less certain to leave Rangers in the summer so we'll never have to deal with him again after today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Absolutely shocking that there's no open all mics today on one of the most important games of the season, everybody outside the UK has no commentary. try this Iraqgoals Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Another fine save from Ruddy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Good block Ruddy. That's two games in-a-row Hateley has been well below the form shown earlier. Seems way off the pace. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Another good save by Ruddy. Hateley needs to get his head in the game though! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 this one is koosht http://www.atdhe.net/19043/watch-rangers-fc-vs-motherwell-fc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 thats much better........... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Fecking MAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Superb O'Brien, great finish Murphy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 GOAL!!! Hear the fucking silence around Ibrox! O'Brien - well done sir! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...