Juan Kerse Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 FUCK OFF UNITED!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't believe we got a 3-3 at Ibrox for fuck all!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 comeback kings in fucking dead Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 GIRUY Alexander ya fud. Seriously, how many penalties have they got in similar circumstances? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Motherwell FC - the comeback kings. So proud of the result. Just a shame about Dundee Utd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Another good comeback from the jaws of defeat. A well deserved point. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Was never a penalty in a million years! Andy Walker comes out with more pish than anyone on God's green earth. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Any other day i'd be happy with a 3-3 at ibrox not today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Alexander should've seen yellow for his abuse of the linesman, so he's nae right to complain. Sure he had a shove at Murphy too right aftrer the incident for which you could argue he shuld maybe have seen red. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Aw boo hoo Rangers. 1 - ONE ONE decision goes against them and they are howling about it. How about Forbes clearly offside goal? Up ye- Hope your win bonus was put aside for something nice Alexander!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Refused to shake Murph's hand ..... walloper Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rightdodgyman Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 why were we pissin about after that goal?? Could have had the ball back at halfway with a minute to play (plus the extra added time that the ref didny add on) Good result but Glad to see the juke getting a last goal too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Fucking hell. Glorious failure yet again! Craig Brown special! Good comeback, great to see a dodgy penalty against them for once. Pity United couldn't help us out though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Doesn't benefit us, but surely karma for the disallowed Forbes goal the other month. Swings and roundabouts and all that, so they can stop there greetin' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 if only utd has shown the same professionalism as rangers! as for the penalty, alexanders lunge was to take the ball or man, and effected murphy's balance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 It’s about time we got a dodgy decision going our way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Maybe in pre-season training, could we look at lifting the ball over a keeper when through 1 on 1? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Not gonna complain about the result at Ibrox. Its just a pity the result in Dundee went against us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 If Dundee United win the cup do we go into the Europa League at an earlier stage than if we finished fourth? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 "It was all about Rangers trophy lifting party." Was it really you fat bitch? Fuck off you ugly orange bint! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Great result, well done Motherwell, it's been a long time since we scored 3 at Ipox, if we ever have. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Amazing result - amazing season all in all. Really we fucked it up on Wednesday, we had to win and we didn't so can't really blame anyone else but ourselves but even so it's hard to stay mad at this team. Surely Dundee Utd will win the cup final, right? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Superhuman effort, and wasn't Ibrox a huge damp squib right at the end! Nice to ruin their party again. not quite the result we wanted of course, but despite getting the trophy they'll still feel a shine taken off things. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 poor we walter has had no money! just like the other 10 in the spl then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted May 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 If Dundee United win the cup do we go into the Europa League at an earlier stage than if we finished fourth? Aye, one round earlier. Might work in our favour of course as the opposition should be easier. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 If Dundee United win the cup do we go into the Europa League at an earlier stage than if we finished fourth? Yes. Why I'm not bothered really. It will be nice getting a game agaisnt some Third World shite again to pump 8-1 again rather than going straight into the Steaua round which might mean only one tie in Europe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...