rab_mackinnon Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 I H8 THIS WEE BUGGER HOW COME HE ALWAYS GETS LINEMAN DUTY WHEN WE PLAY RANGERS!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Remember the time we all caught you making a den up the woodchips when you were 17? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 One of my pals and I found Plumpers down the woods once behind Jet garage. Down there a couple of year ago and ma pal comes running along from the other side shouting 'Youll never guess what ive found' he obviously dont take a proper look. Since we were 14 we ran back along and found the most hideous pronography collection ever. I just find it hilarious that someone actually dumped about 40 issues of fat porn in the woods, since we were on the subject ye know....... Anyone else find porn down the woods before? <_> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Couldn't go into the woods in Armadale cos they were full o peados at the time but found plenty of porn in my local industrial estate. Big bumper issues tae! Like "best of" yearly review kind of stuff. Problem was it wasnae glossy but the auld newspaper kind of shite so the pages were stinkin & damp. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Anyone else find porn down the woods before? I found a stash of Jazz mags in the woods that seperate Our Ladies from the houses on Dalziel Avenue when I was about 11. I visited those woods every day for months  Edit: Just googled that magazine... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Wench's washday wang...... genius Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 I was in a hotel in fort william a couple of years back and went to fix covers on bed and found one stashed under mattress. Must have been one of the workers that enjoyed havin a fly one. So I replaced it with a note sayin "looking for something?" and moved it under the other bed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan92 Posted May 9, 2010 Report Share Posted May 9, 2010 Titanic tasha. Nuff said! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
biggayal0 Posted May 10, 2010 Report Share Posted May 10, 2010 used to work as a joiner with the council, we used to get different vans every so often, often used to find the odd scud mag in the glove box, sun visor or under the seat, nothing worse that getting about half way through it to find a couple of pages stuck together !!! kind of puts you right off !!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser Posted May 10, 2010 Report Share Posted May 10, 2010 somehow i think this thread is way off at a tangent to the original post , but it brings back so many memories Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...