something else Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 At last some good news. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 saw him playing for leeds last year against kettering, came on in extra time and scored a double, second was a peach! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dossertillidie Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 2 young players off to partick thistle on loan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 I asked Mark from real radio about if their is any singings coming our way from the trial game markbenstead @KrisNunnMFC All been binned I think mate - left winger and possible left sided centre half on the shopping list for now. that was his responce, he probs just doesn't know Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 I asked Mark from real radio about if their is any singings coming our way from the trial game markbenstead @KrisNunnMFC All been binned I think mate - left winger and possible left sided centre half on the shopping list for now. that was his responce, he probs just doesn't know If you were happy to believe him earlier about grella, why don't you believe him now? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 If you were happy to believe him earlier about grella, why don't you believe him now? Cause im hoping he's wrong haha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 2 young players off to partick thistle on loan any idea who? Its on their website that they are close to getting an spl striker on loan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 i can see mchugh going to thistle on loan now that weve signed grella Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 any idea who? Its on their website that they are close to getting an spl striker on loan I'll guess at McHugh. Think he needs it IMO Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser chris Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Please be Forbes 2 young players off to partick thistle on loan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Please be Forbes Partick wouldn't want him either Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 I'll guess at McHugh. Think he needs it IMO McHugh and Pollock out for experience would be good! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 it probs would be the auld shagger mchugh We have Sutton Murphy Grilla Casagolda for strike cover Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Jones also signed....... On official site. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 34 Year Old Steve Jones joins on loan. Least we are making some signings. Hope they make an impact for all the right reasons. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Jones also signed....... On official site. More to come too, ooft. Didn 't realise he was the left sided player mind you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Good to see we are making some positive signings, lets hope for the best!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamesDmfc Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Jones Joins Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 McCalls interview on the official should put to bed the Jones/Healy stuff! Says he hopes to have a left sided winger in over the next 24 hrs and a left sided central defender in and that's the budget finished! Jones signs !!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 I hope he's looked after himself as well as Ryan Giggs, a wee bit of pace never hurts in a winger. Doesn't need to be Humphrey quick, but if he can hit a decent cross and show a wee bit fleetness of foot hopefully short term he can do a job. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 I'm a bit meh about this one. A 34 year old journeyman! Wait and see I guess! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Jones signs !!! Haha heehaw to me! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxi Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Two postives from this. He's a left winger. He'll bring some experience to the team. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameltoe Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 It's all looking a bit more peachy now. Been so scunnered lately I was dead reluctant to part with 20 sheets to go to the weekends encounter with HIVes's - certainley a bit more excited about the game now that we have finally made a move in the transfer market. Take it Pedro Moutinho isn't joining then? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 20, 2011 Report Share Posted January 20, 2011 Take the dug oot for a walk and weve made another 2 signings by the time i get back. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...