Burn_Broomfield Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Dean Saunders Mark Hughes Kevin Gallagher Gordon Durie Ally McCoist Bobby Charlton Gary Linekar Gerry Armstrong Ian Rush Kenny Dalglish We've as much chance as any of the above as Healy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Healy? haha ive heard some funny stuff in my time but seriously? I bet it's some Malta international who played with Thurrock town or something Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branchy Well Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 mfc - you have little faith! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Yes - David Healy Well what do you think - still do a job? Well done Graeme spot on , could he do a job yes, Craigan connection ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Kevin Phillips has just told the OF to hang fire the noo - til he see's how it goes in the bounce game as well. Things are looking up guys. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 mfc - you have little faith! alright mate well see but id be amazed if healy was on trial let alone sign for us Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 I bet it's some Malta international who played with Thurrock town or something I'd take Mifsud! Free agent! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Incorrect - as stated previously I am J** G****n I do however wish I was the fat smelly wife beatin no use bastard, who last ran the circumfernce of himself in the 80's, who sprayed half the east stand with a mixture of pie, bovril, saliva and mair pie - who stood up and shouted - "You're a disgrace!" at a 20 yr old" If I was him I'd be real pwoud I had a kid about the age of 5 sitting next to her dad who shouted "forbes your pish i can do better than you and i can barely walk" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Tell you what if we did sign David Healy then it would be some coup. But I think there is more chance of the Beatles reforming than that happening. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Should get a good reception at parkhead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 If its true then how awesome would that be! they i cant wait till the summer when Rangers buy him for 5k The whole Rangers connection with him and McCall If only Flow knew who was playing the game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 I had a kid about the age of 5 sitting next to her dad who shouted"forbes your pish i can do better than you and i can barely walk" That's brilliant considering most kids start walking about 10months - hopefully the wee vindictive c**t will be able to enjoy school now. Good for him Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 That's brilliant considering most kids start walking about 10months - hopefully the wee vindictive c**t will be able to enjoy school now. Good for him I think the wee kid was steamin cause when he went to the toilets he fell outside a few times.......Either that or he was sliding about in the river of pish that streams out of that toilet Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Says in the Sun that we have three players on trial! Cedric Collet, left mid from Standard Liege, Pedro Moutinho and a Spanish centre half! At least he is looking! Can't see Healy at the club, would require far too much money on wages which we could not afford! Can see him at Ibrox tho! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Says in the Sun that we have three players on trial! Cedric Collet, left mid from Standard Liege, Pedro Moutinho and a Spanish centre half! At least he is looking! Can't see Healy at the club, would require far too much money on wages which we could not afford! Can see him at Ibrox tho! Cedric well weve had a Giles after all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grievesie Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 "This week I will be running the rule over several transfer targets as we have arranged bounce games on Monday and tuesday.......... Where would you play a bounce game if you were arranging it, any thoughts? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Says in the Sun that we have three players on trial! Cedric Collet, left mid from Standard Liege, Pedro Moutinho and a Spanish centre half! At least he is looking! Can't see Healy at the club, would require far too much money on wages which we could not afford! Can see him at Ibrox tho! Guadeloupe International left winger who plays for Standard Liege. No bad type of player to be looking at tbh. Standard have got some cracking players, so no shame in being on the fringes of their team. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Guadeloupe International left winger who plays for Standard Liege. No bad type of player to be looking at tbh. Standard have got some cracking players, so no shame in being on the fringes of their team. he scored against the Caymen islands! sign him up Ged Brannan must have been raging! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Guadeloupe International left winger who plays for Standard Liege. No bad type of player to be looking at tbh. Standard have got some cracking players, so no shame in being on the fringes of their team. Watch this from about 3 mins http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x8bbav_rs...-mons-3-2_sport Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Was that him who scored that fantastic goal before half time? what a touch with his weak foot! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 We don't need a centre half in my opinion as we already have Hutchinson, Saunders, Page and Craigan. I'd much rather see the youth players get a chance, provided they're good enough, and Hutchinson is easily good enough. I'd like to think McCall called off the search for a centre half after Saturday. But the other would be welcome! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAM Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Was that him who scored that fantastic goal before half time? what a touch with his weak foot! Just from that clip alone it's certain he won't sign for us! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Andy Van Der Meyde doesn't have a club neither does Danny Shittu who else is without a club Szilard Nemeth fuck it lets bring them all into Motherwell for this trial Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Andy Van Der Meyde Just once I wanted to see the Rifle celebration at Everton. Just. Once! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris*Kaizer 2*Nunn Posted January 17, 2011 Report Share Posted January 17, 2011 Trialists arriving from all over Europe tonight. Pick ups from Scotland's International airports - one of which we are at just now... Half inched from the wells twitter page cant wait to see some San Marino players kicking about Fir Park Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...