Lobey_Dosser Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Fair do's. I only take an interest in Man United but given that they are bang on 25 I'm surprised with some of they figures. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 The west brom/wolves/stoke/newcastle etc. players that don't make the 25 man squad is what we should be after. Hopefully CB can find a few gems in this criteria this evening. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Fraser is officially oot Fraser gone Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Fraser is officially oot Fraser gone This is the best transfer deadline day ever!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Dancer! Another wage away. Cannae get access to the main site. Who has signed him? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 No one - "Goalkeeper Michael Fraser has agreed his release and will leave the club with immediate effect!". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Nobody. he has been released. I wonder how much we've actually saved.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Dancer! Another wage away. Cannae get access to the main site. Who has signed him? I don't imagine he'd have been content at walking away with nine months left on his contract without a decent wedge though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 I liked Fraser - better than thon boy that went to Norwich and it's a toss of a coin between him and the new guy - canny mind his name at the moment. Good Luck Michael another unappreciated marvel Edit: Jokin aside - decent enough interview with the fella, hope he gets sorted out (at the accies) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Ah. Not quite the good news I thought it was gonna be. Still away but no doubt took away a bit of cash. Up front as well. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tassinari Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Not to start the Hollis bashing, but he looks very small and slight for a keeper. Should Randolph get injured, it'll be back to watching through fingers again. Anyone saw Hollis in action?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Kirky, my first post on Fraser was made without we realising he hadn't went to another club. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Not to start the Hollis bashing, but he looks very small and slight for a keeper. Should Randolph get injured, it'll be back to watching through fingers again. Anyone saw Hollis in action?? He's taller than Iker Casillas - if height is a judging factor for a keeper.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Yet to see him in a competitive match for us (obviously) but I have seen Hollis a couple of times. Know what your saying about his size but he seemed pretty competent to me and a pair of safe hands if Randolph gets hurt etc. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Well Stewart Kerr rates Hollis, so that's good enough for me. Hope Mikey Fraser does well too, shame it never worked out for him. Now, hows about some players coming IN?!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Saw Hollis in action in the bounce game, he commanded his defence and was quick, good shot stopper and had a good kick on him. I would happily have him as my No1. However, we will see him if Randolph picks up an injury. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 does anybody know when the scottish transfer window closes i know england closes at 6pm are we the same or are we midnight Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldel Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 midnight mate Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 cheers for that so we have plenty of time to get a couple in allan gow has apparently agreed to join swindon on SSN Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 BBC's Tuesday gossip page has a note from the Daily Mail about Reynolds: Wigan line up a move for Motherwell's 23-year-old defender Mark Reynolds. (Daily Mail) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmfc1993 Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 cheers for that so we have plenty of time to get a couple in allan gow has apparently agreed to join swindon on SSN midnight Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 BBC's Tuesday gossip page has a note from the Daily Mail about Reynolds: this was also in the sun saying that he was going to wigan for £1m Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Kilmarnock have just signed Finnish international attacking midfielder Alexei Ermenko on a season long loan. How are Killie managing to bring in all these players and Motherwell seemingly aren't? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Cos Killie's chairman is an arse? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 31, 2010 Report Share Posted August 31, 2010 Again, all this talk of Killie being skint and having a reduced budget yet I bet they will still have a bigger 'players fund' than we do. If they get in anothet striker they could end up having a good season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...