Lobey_Dosser Posted May 26, 2010 Report Share Posted May 26, 2010 i had a dream last night we got galatasaray More like a nightmare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted June 1, 2010 Report Share Posted June 1, 2010 Possibility of taking revenge on Mypa-47 in the 3rd QF Round if we (and they) make it as expected.... any takers? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted June 1, 2010 Report Share Posted June 1, 2010 I travelled to the last away game v Mypa. Would rather go elsewhere if at all possible. All in the lap of the gods really. Would like to take in at least 1, maybe two trips this year, much like Llanelli and Bucharest last year. If I remember rightly we had a 1 in 5 chance of getting Llanelli last year or it was all pretty much dirka dirka stans. We may not be so lucky this year Ideally Bangor, an Oirish team or Iceland/Nordic, otherwise it will be largely boycotted. Then the same again for the 3rd qualifying round. Chances are we will be landed with 1 if not 2 trips to the back of beyond if we are unlucky... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted June 1, 2010 Report Share Posted June 1, 2010 The current MyPa team are nowhere near as good as the one we played to be honest. I'd love Valletta, nice trip to Malta in the middle of July and the game would be palyed at Ta'Qali, the national stadium. Certain there's no regional stuff anymore. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted June 1, 2010 Report Share Posted June 1, 2010 I would take anybody.If we get a wee[ish] team fair play we could get through and if we get a big team well its a great experience.Not to bothered really. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted June 1, 2010 Report Share Posted June 1, 2010 As long as it is fairly easy to get to and cheap(ish) then I'll be happy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted June 2, 2010 Report Share Posted June 2, 2010 Getting papped oot by a decent team in fair dos but getting papped oot by a mediocre team is no so good so best to avoid any half decent teams. So either give us a Liverpool or a Pingu Utd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 Agreed, don't know if my cash will spread to too far a jaunt this year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 i know the draw is 2 weeks on Monday but anyone know what time so i can try and get my break about that time to see the draw if it is on the tv? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 The draw is at 11 o'clock our time. Don't know about telly coverage but Eurosport are usually good for it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 From UEFA.......... 21/06/10 13.30CET Nyon UEFA Europa League First and second qualifying rounds Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 What is CET in real money? GMT + 2? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 There's a draw at 12.00 CET and a draw at 13.30 CET. I'm confused. EDIT: At the moment, we are one hour behind CET. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 There's a draw at 12.00 CET and a draw at 13.30 CET. I'm confused. EDIT: At the moment, we are one hour behind CET. 12.00 - Is Champs Lge Qualifying Draws. 1.30 - Is Europa Lge Qualifying Draws. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
patons02 Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 12.00 CET = UEFA Champions League 13.30 CET = UEFA Europa League... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 I cannae read. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 So, I think Gaag can delete the last eight posts that make us all look a bit daft and just say that the draw is at 12:30 our time. Sorted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 So, I think Gaag can delete the last eight posts that make us all look a bit daft and just say that the draw is at 12:30 our time. Sorted. Nah keep 'em there so new folk know and don't waste a few days sussing it out for themselves. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 Aye, but what time is at? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shallow Dave Posted June 3, 2010 Report Share Posted June 3, 2010 What is CET in real money? GMT + 2? Central European Time. BST or GMT +1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted June 5, 2010 Report Share Posted June 5, 2010 Aye - probs 6-6 after extra time. never mind extra time, 5 mins more and that game would have been 7-6 Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...