jinty Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 moan the clarky Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 WTF Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Sounds like we're letting off fireworks now as well... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Can hear a few boos from the Utd fans. Hope our fans/club don't get hammered for that flare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IanMFC Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 5/1 I got on betfair... Just for us to win? No bad at all man. Much on it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 We should have humped them at Fir Park, one of the worst sides I have seen this season at Fir Park! We're just finishing off business at Tannadice tbf! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Hope our fans/club don't get hammered for that flare. i wouldnt be surprised if we did tbh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Firecrackers!!! whose idea? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 The Motherwell Rollercoaster continues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellMagic! Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 3-0, Fucking Yolday. There's got to be something wrong if we dont walk away with 3 points. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 WTF That made me laugh out loud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Wee dee with the flare Edit: Just spoke to him, mibbes naw him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desp Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 In the words of Chris Kamara....... UNBELIEVEABLE JEFF!!!! 3-0 up!! HAPPY DAYS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Aberdeen got fined for it a few years a go so i am expecting a fine fom the SFA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Cannot believe we are 3-0 up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Can hear a few boos from the Utd fans. Hope our fans/club don't get hammered for that flare. Its those pesky Chelsea fans kidding on to be 'Well fans. ...would it not be Dundee Utd that got in trouble... is that not the silly way these things work? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LynseyP Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 blooming heck!! if only we played this well every week Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 The scoreline now is Dundee Utd 0 Motherwell 3 How good did that sound?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nursey Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 There's got to be something wrong if we dont walk away with 3 points. You'd think eh, it's motherwell though, never certain until, the final whistle goes! Haha! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 blooming heck!!if only we played this well every week then we wouldn't be motherwell Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IanMFC Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Aberdeen got fined for it a few years a go so i am expecting a fine fom the SFA I expect we will be punished aye..... I don't see how the club are responsible for a fan letting off a flare though. Punish the offender, possibly the security too perhaps? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 2 goals from midfielders thats wots got me dazed Wot a victory this would be! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 then we wouldn't be motherwell Lee Exactly - a game like today's wouldn't be nearly as good if we were like this every game! Saying that, a few more games like this from now til the end of season would be very nice indeed! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 then we wouldn't be motherwell We'd be just like Brazil... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 sounds like obrien is havin another good game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...