Ya Bezzer! Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Holy shit! I'm in the seclusion of the university library today writing away. I put the latest score up on the internet and it's 3-0 and it's not even half time yet. Sound like good goals as well. Unbelievable considering Dundee Utd's long unbeaten run. Hope we don't turn off in the second half.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 It is something to do with the club not controling there fans or some stupid ule like that. i dont know how it works. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Half time... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 How nice to hear all that booing from the Utd fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 What a first half!! More of the same in the second please Motherwell!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 all Motherwell have to say is prove it was a Motherwell fan, why did security not stop it. is this not the whole thing behind the selling of Old Firm tickets, if something happens we can't blame them because there is no proof who it was who let it off. on a side note, if anyone knows who done it, give them a good slap for being so silly. Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Yassss! Lets keep it going Motherwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 I don't bloody believe this! I'm in the library at Uni studying for an exam and had turned my phone of to concentrate!!! Different gravy. Hope we can hang on!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Good voice from the travelling support. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 if anyone knows who done it, give them a good slap for being so silly. ... aye, a complete rocket ... I'll get my coat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 I'm more amazed at the fact it's been over 225 minutes since we conceded a goal! What's happened to our Defence? Defence not conceding, and our Midfield scoring! Where the fuck is my Motherwell! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 show how tight this league is, commentator says October Aberdeen were bottom, now they are going 3rd. We can do it too. Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 We're all going on a European Tour.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 I'm more amazed at the fact it's been over 225 minutes since we conceded a goal! What's happened to our Defence? Defence not conceding, and our Midfield scoring! Where the fuck is my Motherwell! Your Motherwell are fighting their way back up the table!! To the top 6 where we belong! Come On Ye 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 on a side note, if anyone knows who done it, give them a good slap for being so silly. Exactly! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 ... aye, a complete rocketThat's a cracker.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobWilson (Anchorman) Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Brazil, It's just like listening to Brazil! Always sore when you miss a game like this... Considering some of the pish you have to put up with over the years. Here's to an uneventful second half! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 I'm more amazed at the fact it's been over 225 minutes since we conceded a goal! What's happened to our Defence? Defence not conceding, and our Midfield scoring! Where the fuck is my Motherwell! Craigan is the man!!!! and with Klimpl kicking anything that comes near him in Midfield. We have finally replaced Scott Leitch. Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 all Motherwell have to say is prove it was a Motherwell fan To be fair, there's no smoke without fire. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobWilson (Anchorman) Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 That's a cracker.... Ya Banger. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 To be fair, there's no smoke without fire. LOL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 fizzy's goal supposed to be a bullet header into the top bag. other two goals supposed to be excellent as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Craigan is the man!!!! and with Klimpl kicking anything that comes near him in Midfield. We have finally replaced Scott Leitch. Lee Here here! Hasn't Klimpl already joint Leitch on the amount of goals scored though! Now for Craigan to score from one of his humps up the park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 To be fair, there's no smoke without fire. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted January 18, 2009 Report Share Posted January 18, 2009 Always sore when you miss a game like this... Considering some of the pish you have to put up with over the years. Here's to an uneventful second half! Spot on mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...