wellfan09 Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 fucking disgrace goal of the season, no jutkiewicz? and surprise surprise the only scottish goals they have are both by the filth and michael owens ? how the fuck was that better than jukes :S Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 Don't care if they have it or not! Sky Sports for Scottish Football sucks! The Guardian have it on their shortlist for European Goal of the Season, and another football based site has it in the top 101 goals in the World. I think your outrage is a little much though... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted May 28, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 naw naw, because his goal was already voted the goal of the season in the spl this week, but yet it doesnt make it into the main competition :S Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 naw naw, because his goal was already voted the goal of the season in the spl this week, but yet it doesnt make it into the main competition :S Not on Sky it didn't. Paddy McCourt's (I've spelt that wrong) did Faddy's must have won best international goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted May 28, 2010 Author Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 All this week Sky Sports News are asking for you to vote for your goal of the season. So far this week you have voted Danny Rose's goal for Tottenham against Arsenal as the Premier League Goal of the Season. Lucas Jutkiewicz was the winner from the SPL and on Wednesday Samir Nasriwas the pick of the Champions League. Today we are asking you to vote for the best goal from the football league. Here are the contenders. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 Aye. Its nothing to do with Sky. You should've voted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 McCourts had more than double the %age than the Dukes'. The best fan(nie)s in the world cannae turn up at the piggery but they can pick up a phone!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 All this week Sky Sports News are asking for you to vote for your goal of the season. So far this week you have voted Danny Rose's goal for Tottenham against Arsenal as the Premier League Goal of the Season. Lucas Jutkiewicz was the winner from the SPL and on Wednesday Samir Nasriwas the pick of the Champions League. Today we are asking you to vote for the best goal from the football league. Here are the contenders. I don't know what one you were watching but McCourt got 60% of the vote and the juke got 20% in the SSN goal of the season I was watching. Correct me if I'm wrong though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 28, 2010 Report Share Posted May 28, 2010 Does it really matter? Any kind of public vote is always won by the largest or most persistent fanbase. Juke knows it was a belter. We know it was a belter and so do Hibs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...