milo Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 The amber looks a bit peely wally to me. Must've been up all night designing that away one eh? Nae trims or hee haw. Not blown away by either of them but once we start winning a few games in them I'll be won over no doubt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 It would be brilliant if I won £50 worth of vouchers for the club shop. I'd definitely get that home top. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmfc1993 Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 nailers both i like how the home top looks less (dare i say it) organge and more amber the white away is a belter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Would be better without the OTT pumas on the sleeves as well as the chest-- spoils the simplicity, especially with the away kit. But otherwise, pretty good efforts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Like the look of both kits, modern with the traditional Motherwell style, the way I like it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Would be better without the OTT pumas on the sleeves as well as the chest-- spoils the simplicity, especially with the away kit. But otherwise, pretty good efforts. Take away the PUMA logos on the away and there is nothing else but a badge in a sea of white. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Really like the home one actually. If we don't get sponsorship on the front, even better. Actually, a replacement scheme would be just throwing the odd pound coin on the pitch to be collected later, we could start with Hearts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcmainstand Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 you's all need to wind your neck's in. The strips are some of the nicest we've had by one of the biggest name makers we've had Well done MFC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Don't like either of them at the moment. Looks like hee-haw thought has went into them. Hope they grow on me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 They're ok, not blown away. The white one just reminds me of an aberdeen away top from a few seasons ago! Just a darker shade of red on the Puma badge and Trimmings, and the badge of course! (that last line was for the pedantic ones out there!!!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGaryMFC Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Their orite, like the away one but i suppose i would need to see how the sponsor (if we get one) would look on it before i make a final judgement. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Fucking cracking! Absolutely delighted with that. I absolutely love them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Augh! Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 I like them The away one is a bit plain but the home one is exactly what you'd want from a Motherwell top. Well done Motherwell. Any chance you'll let us buy them before you go and stick some big, ugly logo on the front of them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 you's all need to wind your neck's in. The strips are some of the nicest we've had by one of the biggest name makers we've had Well done MFC Aw well if they are from one of the "biggest name makers" then I suppose everyone needs to drool over them regardless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 you's all need to wind your neck's in. The strips are some of the nicest we've had by one of the biggest name makers we've had Well done MFC Pish! just cos it's puma everyone's gotta like them! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marty Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Love the home top, not sure about the away though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moe_Green Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Love the new look, the home kit is the best we have had in years IMHO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Pish! just cos it's puma everyone's gotta like them! No you've to like them cos they're nice and if Carlotti made them youse would really be fuckin' moaning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Badge looks different. Seems to have a thicker claret circumference (now that IS running a critical eye over it ). Hope it is a sew in badge similar to what we have had since 2005 rather than a transfer effort similar to Liverpool's new kit (adidas admittedly). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Home beats the away. Would love it to have no sponsor but financial situation probably wont allow that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Someone fancy sticking an ASB logo on it so we can see how it's going to look Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 I'm Loving the new strips. Hopefully get one without the sponsor, away one wins it for me. Shug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Happy with those. Although, as has already been posted, there's a chance they could be ruined by the sponsor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Really like the away one and the home is startng to grow on me. My only complaint is that I dont know how they will look on those of us who maybe have a wee beer belly. Look like quite "slim" fitting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coatsy Posted June 8, 2010 Report Share Posted June 8, 2010 Great new strips well done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...