East Stand Screamer Posted November 26, 2010 Report Share Posted November 26, 2010 nope, that's just basic. Sometimes the best ideas are the simplest! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rory Bellows Posted November 26, 2010 Report Share Posted November 26, 2010 Duffy's new wan : WELL ! WELL! WELL! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted November 27, 2010 Report Share Posted November 27, 2010 That's genius! +1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmfc1993 Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 To the tune of Livin La Vida Loca Upside, inside out, ESTEBAN CASAGOLDA. He will score you goals, ESTEBAN CASAGOLDA. As far as I got but certainly the best one yet. next two lines HE STICKS THE BAW IN THE NET, ESTABAN CASAGOLDA HE'LL TEAR U APART, ESTABAN CASAGOLDA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted December 2, 2010 Report Share Posted December 2, 2010 This thread should be stopped before some of these songs find their way anywhere near FP Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted December 3, 2010 Report Share Posted December 3, 2010 next two linesHE STICKS THE BAW IN THE NET, ESTABAN CASAGOLDA HE'LL TEAR U APART, ESTABAN CASAGOLDA Esteban who ??? what a great piece of business he was, is he permanently injured or just pish ? either way singing songs about him is just wrong Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 8, 2010 Report Share Posted December 8, 2010 Broon says the Dons are shite, Ha ha ha ha ha... etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 They're goin down, they're goin down, they're goin The Dons are goin down... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 If things don’t change the new song just might be... Craig Brown, your a wanker, your a wanker! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 9, 2010 Report Share Posted December 9, 2010 Oh Oh Oh it's magic, You know, Broon told the Dons where to go ! Came to mind yesterday, while in Aberdeen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East Stand Screamer Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 Back stabbing bastard... You're just a back stabbing bastard... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted December 10, 2010 Report Share Posted December 10, 2010 (to the tune of knick knack paddy whack) Brown and Knox, they suck cocks We hope they end up down the docks, With a knick knack paddy whack Stick it up the bum Aberdeen are goin down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raspberry Jam Posted May 11, 2011 Report Share Posted May 11, 2011 Was watchin the liverpool game the other night and I thought the song they did over the tune of 'Heartbeat' sounded amazing. I think this would be class for the final. Liverpool sing Maxi, Maxi Rodriguez, runs down the wing for me and then on the very last syllable theres a good amount of folk all ready to do the wee riff - da da da da da, da da da da da, da da da da da, da da da da da. Sounds like good fun, very simple and would be quality with thousands of well fans singing it. Catchy song. We could do something like, Jamie, Jamie Murphy cuts in and scores a goal for me............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted May 11, 2011 Report Share Posted May 11, 2011 Liverpool fans are top drawer when it comes to makin up songs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stef Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Just had a thought when we are subjected to the usual theatrics of shaun maloney on Saturday (to the tune of alan macgregor song) He dives to the left, he dives to the right Sean Maloney's a diving wee shite!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Not ours and I'd be reluctant to use it but still quite funny. To the tune of 'Just Can't Get Enough' by Depeche Mode............. When I think of Celtic I think of runners up I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough The Hoops went up to Inverness To see their team get stuffed I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough Wee ginger Lennon's doing his nut I just cant seem to laugh enough oh...... Nothing like getting your own song turned against you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 16, 2011 Report Share Posted May 16, 2011 Humph , humph will tear you apart again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCross Posted May 17, 2011 Report Share Posted May 17, 2011 Not ours and I'd be reluctant to use it but still quite funny. To the tune of 'Just Can't Get Enough' by Depeche Mode............. When I think of Celtic I think of runners up I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough The Hoops went up to Inverness To see their team get stuffed I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough Wee ginger Lennon's doing his nut I just cant seem to laugh enough oh...... Nothing like getting your own song turned against you. Brilliant wee song Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Not ours and I'd be reluctant to use it but still quite funny. To the tune of 'Just Can't Get Enough' by Depeche Mode............. When I think of Celtic I think of runners up I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough The Hoops went up to Inverness To see their team get stuffed I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough Wee ginger Lennon's doing his nut I just cant seem to laugh enough oh...... Nothing like getting your own song turned against you. Cringe, leave that to rangers fans. All I heard in town on Sunday. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TigerWoodsMFC Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Let's all do the stuarty, and everyone falls to the ground while holding up an imaginary beer can 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted May 18, 2011 Report Share Posted May 18, 2011 Anybody know the 'Well song to the tune of 'White Christmas'? My dad told me the words years ago and now I cannae mind. "I'm dreaming of a new cup run, just like the one in '91..." Don't know the rest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFC-craig Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 Not ours and I'd be reluctant to use it but still quite funny. To the tune of 'Just Can't Get Enough' by Depeche Mode............. When I think of Celtic I think of runners up I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough The Hoops went up to Inverness To see their team get stuffed I just cant laugh enough I just cant laugh enough Wee ginger Lennon's doing his nut I just cant seem to laugh enough oh...... Nothing like getting your own song turned against you. A must Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 If we pump them, due to the allegedly imminent rapture. It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
firparker Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 new songs,kids today........as said before HEY JUDE ........nah nah nah hey WELL .....never heard anything as good in 40 years of following the WELL. get it together youngsters........you know it makes sense. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted May 19, 2011 Report Share Posted May 19, 2011 Lets sing every song we know. As this is our time. And lets face it when sections of the crowd start the rest will follow. Mon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...