SteelmaninOZ Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6EbykTaxGU&feature=related Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted May 20, 2011 Report Share Posted May 20, 2011 :wallbash: :drinks: win the cup,got it now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Need to think up a song for him. No many words that rhyme with Daley right enough, only one I can think of is Gayly To the tune of 'Oh my Darling Clementine'... Omar Daley, Omar Daley, Omar Daley on the wing, There's no mistakin' He's Jamaican 'Cause he's our smokin' reggae king. Struggled with the last line so feel free to change it to something better... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Sometimes I wonder if icerink really did leave. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Sometimes I wonder if icerink really did leave. Aw, hey, that's a bit below the belt. Really, you try your best and you just get shot down in flames... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santheman Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Aw, hey, that's a bit below the belt. Really, you try your best and you just get shot down in flames... Thought there were some good efforts in there Made me think that maybe we need a thread started where you can leave ideas for new songs/chants. A relative virgin on here so don't know if its been tried before? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 There Black, Were White, There fuckin dynamite... Jamaicaaaans!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 There Black, Were White, There fuckin dynamite... Jamaicaaaans!! Ooft - Quality Just quoted it so you8 canny edit it when you sober up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santheman Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 To the tune of ob la di ob la da Omar -----D Omar------A Omar------L D-A-L-E-Y LA LA sumthin sumthin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Got to say, that is fucking atrocious 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santheman Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Got to say, that is fucking atrocious Aye a know but it beats workin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellDone Posted September 15, 2011 Report Share Posted September 15, 2011 Got to say, that is fucking atrocious Well I liked it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted September 16, 2011 Report Share Posted September 16, 2011 To the tune of Day-O Daley Daley Daley come & he scores a goal Got one Got two Got three goals in him Daley comes & he scores a goal Yeah im bored Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted September 16, 2011 Report Share Posted September 16, 2011 Omar Daleee Daleea He's brilliant just wait and see He's faster than Chris Humphreee Dalee Daleee This tune was brought tho you sponserd by Strongbow cider. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santheman Posted September 17, 2011 Report Share Posted September 17, 2011 To the tune of Day-O Daley Daley Daley come & he scores a goal Got one Got two Got three goals in him Daley comes & he scores a goal Yeah im bored Think you're on the right lines there, I was thinking a bit shorter like DaaaaaLey Da-a-aley Omar Daley and he scores a goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Folkie Posted September 26, 2011 Report Share Posted September 26, 2011 Jist a wee bit o' fun, like ... Darren Ra-andolph, He's good in so many ways, Shagged wan o' the Saturdays, Darren Ra-andolph. (Que Sera Sera) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...