well4eva Posted June 11, 2010 Report Share Posted June 11, 2010 We should all get the African horns blow them all game and create the best beesound/atmosphere in scotland Mass order anybody... Add in a bumpy old pitch and michael fraser and where sorted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HonkyMcHonK Posted June 11, 2010 Report Share Posted June 11, 2010 can i be the first to bite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingjulien Posted June 11, 2010 Report Share Posted June 11, 2010 Ill no be back at Fir park if that happend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well4eva Posted June 11, 2010 Author Report Share Posted June 11, 2010 The boys in the corner of the east 90 mins of it brilliant Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted June 11, 2010 Report Share Posted June 11, 2010 We should all get the African horns ................. Brought one back from the Nou Camp in 1989. Took it to a few away games, and it made some racket but also gave me horrendous chaffed lips . Cops at Tannadice were gonna take it off me ....... potential weapon I was told. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted June 11, 2010 Report Share Posted June 11, 2010 Hell yeah...that would be amazing!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 Naw, it's wrong, just wrong. Bad enough wi' the shite patter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 I'd be more likely to call whoever was blowing one a weapon. Fitba stadia should be about the chants and abusing your own players for fuck all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 I'd be more likely to call whoever was blowing one a weapon. Fitba stadia should be about the chants and abusing your own players for fuck all Ref and linesmen tae dinnae forget Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 Got South Korea v Greece on in the background and the racket is terrible. I can see games going on mute. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 NEVER do i want to see these feckin horns at Fir Park or at Hampden for Scotland games im having to watch this world cup on mute on ma telly... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 Naw, it's wrong, just wrong. Bad enough wi' the shite patter. Aye but the horns might drown out the shite patter. I'd imagine Fizzy and Fraser would buy everyone a hornjust to drown out the wankers in our crowd Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Augh! Posted June 12, 2010 Report Share Posted June 12, 2010 The boys in the corner of the east 90 mins of it brilliant Don't gie them any ideas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deaddogman Posted June 14, 2010 Report Share Posted June 14, 2010 Hell yeah...that would be amazing!!! Naw it widnae Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...