the fox Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Why are Motherwell paying wages to this pile of cow dung?He does not score goals and he does not bring other players into the game get him to fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Oh dear, is this the level of fishing we can expect for the remainder of the summer ? Its going to be a long wait for the new season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Makes Ice Rink look like Oscar Wilde. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thewhitepele Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Somebody for fek sake phone the bizzies some fud has escaped fae carstairs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Can the mods please delete this thread as it is quite possibly the worst post in recent times and should get NO exposure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 I'm quite happy to leave it open and watch the OP get ridiculed. Personally speaking, obviously. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted July 11, 2010 Report Share Posted July 11, 2010 i've seen worse,tbh i've probably posted worse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carlukemurray Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 We have to make do with what we have. Sutton puts himself about, he DOES score goals - maybe not as frequently as we would like, but he does score. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 I'd say John Sutton wins 97% of headers he goes up for. He holds the ball up brilliantly and creates chances with his knockdowns. He might be one of the slowest players in the SPL for pace mind you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 It would be interesting to see who the "Championship Manager Mourinho's" would bring in if they had there hands for real on the purse strings? Big John will probably be close to the front of the goalscoring bang for the buck league table in the SPL. Step back from the PC - stap talkin pish - away and play some more with yer X- box Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 maybe because he was our joint top league goalscorer last year, and the second top league goalscorer the year before... just a thought like, suppose he's still shite eh 8-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted July 12, 2010 Report Share Posted July 12, 2010 I know the author of the thread is either taking the piss or medically cretinous but I like to trundle out a stat now and then. John Sutton : League Appearances 57+6 (22) Cup Appearances 8+4 (4) TOTALS: 65+10 (26) or in other words, more or less a goal every second game over two full seasons. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the fox Posted July 13, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 If he would stop dropping deep all the time i would apologise most of the time he does this Jamie Murphy is left himself. Of course its understandable if Well are defending a set piece. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 13, 2010 Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 If you added showing your belly to your patter you could be the new James Cordon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 13, 2010 Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 If he would stop dropping deep all the time i would apologise most of the time he does this Jamie Murphy is left himself. Of course its understandable if Well are defending a set piece. Dropping deep manager asks me to play left midfield Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the fox Posted July 13, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 Dropping deep manager asks me to play left midfield so the team line up 4 4 2 with Sutton as a striker but he plays in midfield so in reality its one up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted July 13, 2010 Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 so the team line up 4 4 2 with Sutton as a striker but he plays in midfield so in reality its one up? Formation at the end of last season... ------------------Ruddy Hateley---Craigan---Reynolds---Hammell O'Brien---Jennings----Lasley-----SUTTON Jutkiewicz-------Murphy WHERE IS YOUR LONE STRIKER YOU TWAT! Swap Juke with McHugh and that's what we can expect the forward line to be this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the fox Posted July 13, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 Formation at the end of last season... ------------------Ruddy Hateley---Craigan---Reynolds---Hammell O'Brien---Jennings----Lasley-----SUTTON Jutkiewicz-------Murphy WHERE IS YOUR LONE STRIKER YOU TWAT! Swap Juke with McHugh and that's what we can expect the forward line to be this season. When you are at Fir Park try to actually watch what happens on the green bit Jennings, Lasley, Hately, Humphreys that is your midfield freaking eunuch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted July 13, 2010 Report Share Posted July 13, 2010 When you are at Fir Park try to actually watch what happens on the green bit Jennings, Lasley, Hately, Humphreys that is your midfield freaking eunuch New player? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 14, 2010 Report Share Posted July 14, 2010 When you are at Fir Park try to actually watch what happens on the green bit Jennings, Lasley, Hately, Humphreys that is your midfield freaking eunuch This actually proves without shadow of a doubt that you are not a fir park regular cheerio! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...