Juan Kerse Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 All over. Norway flights booked!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 What happened? Missed it! YYYYYAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 YAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 what was the booking for? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Been pumped for most of this game, should be 3-0 down but right now we're winning 1-0. Ye fucking dancer!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 looked offside, but I'm not complaining Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Really looked offside but tuff shit.Game over Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Murphy! I was waiting for that to be disallowed for some reason. Hopefully we can go in at the break 1-0 up now and get some confidence from that goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 YES come on the well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethemotherwellfc Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Anyone know another link cause that livefromiceland one isn't working for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gary_411 Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 yaaaaaasss mon the well! well played jamie, is that stevie kirk's record matched aye? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 looked offside, but I'm not complaining Thought it might've been too, can't really tell from that angle though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Get fucking In!!!! Now I can go to bed and sleep in peace. . Got to make a trip at 3am which could yet be a practice for the play off. Liverpool that is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cmack Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Good finish from Jamie, thought he looked offside though! But sadly no replys at all to show you which doesn't help. Lucky to be ahead imo! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 http://livefromiceland.com/live.php?reconnect=true that should work mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Half time. Icelanders not too pleased with the ref... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shivute Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 is that not murphy our top ever european scorer? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammy Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Good finish from Murphy offside or not lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethemotherwellfc Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 http://livefromiceland.com/live.php?reconnect=true that should work mate Been trying that since it started but it just keeps coming up connection failed.Thanks anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Is the feed supposed to die at half-time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Been trying that since it started but it just keeps coming up connection failed.Thanks anyway it said that on my chrome browser but i tried it on inet explorer and its working fine if that helps... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethemotherwellfc Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 it said that on my chrome browser but i tried it on inet explorer and its working fine if that helps... I've tried it on Chrome,Firefox and Explorer.None work and im getting seriously pissed off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Is the feed supposed to die at half-time? Cameraman needs to go for a puffin pie and a pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 is that not murphy our top ever european scorer? Joint top with Stevie Kirk, I think. EDIT. Yep, Kirk scored 2 against GKS Katowice and 3 against HB. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shallow Dave Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 I've tried it on Chrome,Firefox and Explorer.None work and im getting seriously pissed off I've been on Opera and it's been fine. Think it is having a rest at half time. Screen with club badges at present. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...