bobthebuilder Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Is the feed supposed to die at half-time? it's happened to mines too, hopefully it will come back on... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 it's happened to mines too, hopefully it will come back on... Mines is back on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 I've tried it on Chrome,Firefox and Explorer.None work and im getting seriously pissed off Working on Safari. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamwell Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Feed Live Again. Prediction - 2 more goals =3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Can see the subs having a kick-about, so all is well. (On Firefox 3.6.6, which is working fine). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ernie Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Joint top with Stevie Kirk, I think. EDIT. Yep, Kirk scored 2 against GKS Katowice and 3 against HB. Top with 5 Kirky and Forbes scored 4 I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuarty Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Mon the fucking 'Well!!!! Wish I could have made the trip now. Wonder what the chances of a charter to Norway are should we get through!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 I'm using Internet Explorer and mines has been fine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muzz Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Lost connection on Explorer here as well :-( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 I've tried it on Chrome,Firefox and Explorer.None work and im getting seriously pissed off Same for me mate ... must be something to do with IP addresses or something .. u on virgin by any chance? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 3 more goals please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGaryMFC Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Game over. Although we've not played well i can see a few more goals for us in the second half, especially if they throw extra men forward in search of a comeback. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamwell Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 WE WANT 9 WE WANT 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 I've tried it on Chrome,Firefox and Explorer.None work and im getting seriously pissed off Did you pay for it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Same for me mate ... must be something to do with IP addresses or something .. u on virgin by any chance? I'm with Virgin and have had nae bother... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethemotherwellfc Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Same for me mate ... must be something to do with IP addresses or something .. u on virgin by any chance? Aye man absolutely dying to see it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearethemotherwellfc Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Did you pay for it? nah but i was on that justin.tv and people were saying they got i fro free so i thought i'd try it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Joint top with Stevie Kirk, I think. EDIT. Yep, Kirk scored 2 against GKS Katowice and 3 against HB. And that's our first goal 'overseas' in European competition since, what, Shaun McSkimming!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobWilson (Anchorman) Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 ...Wonder what the chances of a charter to Norway are should we get through!? None from what I've heard mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Teams out again... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shallow Dave Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Listening to the music that's on now, I wonder if the mighty Turbonegro will be played when we are in Norway..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 You're not really missing much to be honest. Neither team is playing well, and the tie is pretty much over & done with. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 For the record our European scorers are 5 - Stevie KIRK, Jamie MURPHY 4 - Ross FORBES 2 - Alex BURNS, John SUTTON 1 - Dougie ARNOTT, Tommy COYNE, Nick CUSACK, Billy DAVIES, Shaun HUTCHINSON, Paul McGRILLEN, Bob McHUGH, Shaun McSKIMMING, Paul SLANE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 Very lucky not to be 2-1 down. Wise to shut shop then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted July 22, 2010 Report Share Posted July 22, 2010 murphy was apparently "not" offside Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...