underboyleheating Posted January 15, 2009 Author Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Neck and neck with 53 votes each. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 When's full-time on this one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 2 ahead now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Thats ma mum just voted for the Well too. Although she disnae know she voted and she supports Rankers but then again, she shouldnae told me her email password :rolleyes: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Aye, the wife and my wee lassie felt compelled to vote as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 I really find it funny the amount of Motherwell comments popping up now Glad we are winning MON THE WELL!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 I don’t see it in the same class as Nike Bah, 'mon the Bukta!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 'Mon the 'Well Shirt. Title's all ours surely! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Get in there and check it just now MON RA DOSSERS PS - Think my cat's about to register a vote Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Do we get silverwear if we win Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Vote for Bukta for the best manufacturer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MavericK Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 http://www.temporaryinbox.com/ could help the cause Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Thats ma wee lassie just voted for the Well as well. Amazing what a 3 year old can do :evilgrin: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Would seem to be locked now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 ^ Don't think so as I've just voted to stretch the lead with 67 votes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted January 15, 2009 Report Share Posted January 15, 2009 Motherwell (47.0%, 68 Votes) Atletico Mineiro (36.0%, 53 Votes) West Bromwich Albion (3.0%, 4 Votes) Boca Juniors (3.0%, 4 Votes) Bayern Munich (2.0%, 3 Votes) Juventus (2.0%, 3 Votes) Portsmouth (1.0%, 2 Votes) Fulham (1.0%, 2 Votes) AC Milan (1.0%, 2 Votes) Barcelona (1.0%, 2 Votes) Arsenal (1.0%, 2 Votes) Club America (1.0%, 1 Votes) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 If any of the big teams find out about this we'll get raped Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 Just look at the list - we are right on top of the big boys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manbearpig Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 the WBA and Portsmouth strips are gash! Always been fond of the Roma tops, surprised they're no in it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 Now we are 26 votes ahead Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 surely Tam Cowan will have something to say about this in his column if we win! Best Strip in the World, nice ring to it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 Yep...Just voted...Just amazes me that people can vote for anything other than the Well top amongst that pish....also gave this site a mention wonder if they will post that up....anyhooo.....C'mon the Well...!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 Yep...Just voted...Just amazes me that people can vote for anything other than the Well top amongst that pish....also gave this site a mention wonder if they will post that up....anyhooo.....C'mon the Well...!!! Hope your only joking that you mentioned this site. If they come and have a look at these pages they might suspect that we "helped" the voting along a litttle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WELLDAFT Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 Motherwell (51.0%, 81 Votes) Thats me voted as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted January 16, 2009 Report Share Posted January 16, 2009 the WBA and Portsmouth strips are gash! I like both of them! the WBA is very simple and very traditional, while the portsmouth one, suprisingly, isn't the generic canterbury top that they've been using the past couple of seasons! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...