nethertonwellfan Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Are we back to the days of *rustle up some shit text on a t-shirt* "Aw I'd buy that" "Why don't the club sell this?!" and "WeRE cn a gT ths tp, iTZ gr8. lol." ? Are we back to the days when some people can't tell a joke from real life ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 This is the worst thread ever ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Just to fuel the fire. I saw Esteban getting shown round the outside of Fir Park by a guy with blonde spikey hair at about 7pm tonight. Esteban was with his girlfriend. So looks like he is still in Motherwells plans and has not been shipped out yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Just to fuel the fire. I saw Esteban getting shown round the outside of Fir Park by a guy with blonde spikey hair at about 7pm tonight. You should have snapped a picture, the boy’s photo is rarer than Nessie’s. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 I'm no Sherlock Holmes, but I would hazzard a good guess he copied it from that picture. If i'd copied it, it would have been much more exact My brother is like one of those rainman characters. See's something and can draw it from memory. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 My brother is like one of those rainman characters. See's something and can draw it from memory. Are you saying he’s an Idiot... Savant? Extract from Cambridge University Press Five idiots savants whose artistic output was judged to be at art school entrance standard were matched for performance and verbal IQ with control subjects who had no special artistic talent. Each subject was given tests of reproductive skill with both concrete pictures and unfamiliar and unnameable geometric designs. They were also asked to draw the legendary footballer Esteban Casagolda, and a test of picture completion was given which involved constructive imagination. In all tests the idiots savants proved clearly superior to IQ-matched controls, indicating the presence of an IQ-independent talent. The results are interpreted in terms of a superior image memory and ready access to a ‘picture lexicon’. In addition, the existence of superior graphically directed motor programmes must be assumed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Coltness folk are just geniuses. We have been since as far back as Rab Oppenheimer fae Innerleithen Drive. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Are you saying he’s an Idiot...Savant? Aye, definitely. Coltness folk are just geniuses. We have been since as far back as Rab Oppenheimer fae Innerleithen Drive. So true. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 Coltness folk are just geniuses. We have been since as far back as Rab Oppenheimer fae Innerleithen Drive. Hence why you got booted out tae Overtown, ya thick chunt...!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 No, I opted out of the genius lifestyle. I'm content to rely on my good looks to get me by. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 Casagolda's sittin outside the social in royal exchange square with what looks like his agent and his burd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 What are the chances of the name Esteban making its way into the top 10 for most popular boys names in Lanarkshire? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 But it's just Steven spelled funny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I think that's their way of saying Steven ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I'm content to rely on my good looks to get me by. Rent boy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 Yes. If you need squared away when you're over, give me a shout. The Rent Boy Union makes me wear this though: which is much more embarrassing than giving sookies for a living. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I doubted this thread fully at first - but saw this guy on my way into the main stand tonight. Not a word of a lie - so he is definately still hanging about. Was with girlfriend, looked like agent and anothr guy who seemed to be escorting him about. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I doubted this thread fully at first - but saw this guy on my way into the main stand tonight. Not a word of a lie - so he is definately still hanging about. Was with girlfriend, looked like agent and anothr guy who seemed to be escorting him about. Who needs Casagolda we have Jamie Murphy !!!! (repeat 5 times) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I SAW ESTEBAN CASAGOLDA I feel priviledged. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 Who needs Casagolda we have Jamie Murphy !!!! (repeat 5 times) Get both and were jammin!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I SAW ESTEBAN CASAGOLDA I feel priviledged. Until you produce picture evidence of you and the great man I refuse to believe you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 Until you produce picture evidence of you and the great man I refuse to believe you. I tried to take a picture, but his natural glow distorted the image Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 I tried to take a picture, but his natural glow distorted the image Footballers sweat, managers perspire, Esteban merely glows! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted August 5, 2010 Report Share Posted August 5, 2010 Just saw him on Sky Sports News! Said he is wanting an extra £35 a week! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted August 6, 2010 Report Share Posted August 6, 2010 So this alot of shite then, aye? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...