Well Well Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I see 'Flow is watching as well, you just about to give us the official news re the well kept secret goal machine that is Casagolda, 'Flow..?? Edit: Damn, beaten too it by Well made.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 nah prob just pishing himslef wi the amount of bollocks in this thread lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 If we do sign him, why the feck has it taken so long! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I will expect no less than 6 goals from him against Hibs or I will be disappointed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I can confirm that Casagolda has indeed just penned a 1-year deal at the club! He has had to fly home but will be paraded on Saturday and goes straight into the squad for Sunday's game with Hibs... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Ahahahaha. The fairy tail comes true! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kris-A-Goalda Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Amazing! 30 pages of drivel, all the will he/wont he/ who he stuff. his underwhelming bounce game...and he's gone and bloody signed! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I would say we're due hammerfist a pint or two but I am sure he said he was going to be here for years. So unfortunately I'm out of that round. Anyway welcome to MFC at last Esteban or as we'll call you from now Hammer!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 just 1 year? Jim Gannon still working behind the Fir Park scenes? still its a new player + a striker,happy wi that, now a hat-trick on sunday or get him to fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Well done hammerfist Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He's on one year contrac Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 quality Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I didnt think there was too much drivel, most folk were having a wee bit of fun, and some of it was actually really funny. Now he has signed its made it all the more sureal. Anyway, Hammerfist, well done, but your getting fuck all from me in terms of a pint. This protracted saga has gone on too long Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 aha, one year deal only , what about the 'only team I ever wanted to play for, I will sign forever' obviously Broonie is hedging his bets. Jury is out until we see him against the hibees..!! No honeymoon period, this thread has been enough..!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 P.S. Anyone think Casagolda is Hammerfist? Im assuming Hammerfist is on a plane right now back home. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 FFS So the stuff he telt me about McGhee and Aberdeen was pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 How many chants involving Casagolda on Sunday? His name lends itself well to chants. 1. Casa casa casa fuckin golda 2. esteban CASAGOLDA esteban CASAGOLA, CASAGOLDA, CASAGOLDA.... 3. There's only one Casagolda, one CAAASAGOLDA 4. What's that coming over the hill, it's Casagolda, it's Casagolda 5. doo doo doo doo, Casagolda Any more suggestions? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Now I see why he has only signed for a year From the BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-nort...etland-10952539Aberdeen Football Club wants 'glow-in-dark' new stadium The new stadium application follows a public consultation A planning application for Aberdeen Football Club's new stadium has been lodged with the city council. The Dons hope to build the stadium, capable of holding about 21,000 people at a cost of up to £40m, at Loriston Loch in the south of the city. The whole facility would be lit by a red glow at night. AFC chief executive Duncan Fraser said: "The exciting design will create a modern, atmospheric stadium that offers the ultimate match-day experience." He said the move signified the "clear ambitions of the club". The application follows a public consultation. Apparently McGhee has promised him a move to Celtic if he can provide that glow when the stadium is ready. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Welcome to the Well Cashmygolda and hat off to hammerfist well done sir. What a laugh this has been. Now get the finger out and start scoring the goals! Mon the well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 My only concern is when he scores 60+ goals this term he will be a free agent this time next year and we'll miss out on a potential 8 figure windfall. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 aha, one year deal only , what about the 'only team I ever wanted to play for, I will sign forever' obviously Broonie is hedging his bets. Jury is out until we see him against the hibees..!! No honeymoon period, this thread has been enough..!!! Welcome to East Stand Hell Estaban Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxi Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 My life is complete. I can already see Casagolda owning the world on fifa11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I was desparate for a signing, and more so for a striker but this thread has possibly crawed him before he's even kicked a ball in anger!! Hopefully he's more Lukas Jutkiewicz/Chris Porter than Paul Keegan/Said Chiba!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Any more suggestions? Es-te-ban Cas-a-golda, to the tune of Richard Gough child molester. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He better be more like Messi\Ronaldo\Rooney if he's to get through this season without us on his back after this build up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...