maxywell Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Far too funny. I can't believe he actually signed tbh i'm not surprised, you'd think he'd know what's going on and he seemed so sure on here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted August 13, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 Anyone for a pint? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 Can we change this from War Machine to Goal Machine? Play it after he scores - I am sure we will soon get sick of it, mind... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 Anyone for a pint? You got 5 pints on the ins & outs thread Or was that points Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 Anyone for a pint? Nae bother! Just PM me your address and I'll post you a can of whatever you want. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 You can have as many pints as you want if your man fires us into the Group stages. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 You can't even take a picture of the guy without him distorting it!! Lol LOL - apolgises about the quality. He kept looking up at me and every time I took a picture it just blurred. Can't believe he has actually signed. Was workingnightshift and we always have skysports news on in the background, when the wee tickertape bit went to SPL and said motherwell have signed esteban Casagolda there was a big cheer from fellow well fans. I think this fad has went beyond this board LOL - great to see more signings coming. Roll on sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 hope the shop gets some casagolda merchandise in soon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameltoe Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 hope the shop gets some casagolda merchandise in soon I have ordered a shirt from vista print. Simply says! CASAGOLDA GOAL MACHINE ~ Hope to get something much cooler sorted though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 I have ordered a shirt from vista print. Simply says! CASAGOLDA GOAL MACHINE ~ Hope to get something much cooler sorted though. tempting fate is never a good idea Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcguru Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 he's here he's here the messiah is here, even the club website doesn't contain a photo Aye he IS the Messiah.....and we should know.....we've followed a few in our time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 hope the shop gets some casagolda merchandise in soon Fuck the shop! I hope Esteban gets a hat trick soon! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 hope the shop gets some casagolda merchandise in soon Like what a "Casagolda Lava Lamp - bask in his glow" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 He kept looking up at me and every time I took a picture it just blurred. Jedi mind trick. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 http://www.estebancasagolda.co.uk/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paisley Steelman Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 http://www.estebancasagolda.co.uk/ He is well suited for us, he's mental !!! On the 'contact us' he's posted his mobile number. How many calls @ 3 in the morning is he getting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 http://www.estebancasagolda.co.uk/ Hope he's better at fitba' than he is at web design Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 haha he seems delighted to be here...welcome aboard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 He seems to have a similar problem at spelling 'tomorrow' as a certain Mr 'HAMMERFIST'... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 He seems to have a similar problem at spelling 'tomorrow' as a certain Mr 'HAMMERFIST'... :lol: Superb spot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 http://www.estebancasagolda.co.uk/Certainly the high quality presentation I'd expect from a potential superstar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 He seems to have a similar problem at spelling 'tomorrow' as a certain Mr 'HAMMERFIST'... Could Hammerfist really be the man himself? It just gets more surreal. Also reminds me a wee bit of a Mr Jim Gannon. Love it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 Anybody gave this him a call yet? Strikes me as a hoax this boy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shooter Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 Anybody gave this him a call yet? Strikes me as a hoax this boy. Just like the websit...lol A search online shows it was setup today by a guy in Dumfries, it would be wrong to put his address up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted August 13, 2010 Report Share Posted August 13, 2010 http://www.estebancasagolda.co.uk/ Looks like Mitch with a tan. Now if he's as mental as him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...