Deaddogman Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 ha ha aye well with all the other interest thats what every MFC fan should think "get him ti f***" thread starting! What a complete dick........ Seriously mate your thoughts are on par with Sadaam and his WOMD policy! Your now an official gimp!!!!!! Yep a complete mackrell........................... How can you compare Sadaam's murderous regime to a young boy's obervation that the thread will probably start up, as there is always one who thinks " our new Messiah" is shite .......... would that be a Mackerel?........... something fishy about that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deaddogman Posted July 28, 2010 Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 eh?????? Mate a jokes a joke, there's no need to attempt to get personal. Well said there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted July 28, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 28, 2010 What is more personal, my end of the shit which is factual and Saddams weapons that didnt exsist? Sorry stick to th ethread or you will give your disguise up!!!!!!!!! Esteban Casagolda for the golden boot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Bet you're glad the ASBO's are being abolished. The level of man-love you have for this guy is going to get the Laslerazzi well peeved. Lets hope he's never in Hype at the same time you are lurking about in the shadows with your Rohypnol. I'm sure he has no desire to find some wired on redbull Well fan anywhere near his "huevos". I'd prefer to see what he does in Claret & Amber (opposed to some Belgian 3rd division outfit or Stockport County for one game) if he even gets the nod from two guys with over 50 years experience in the game than just on what he promises because he has an exotic sounding name. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 For someone who's been away on holiday for the last 12 days...is this thread worth trawling through or is it the usual shite? I'm not normally a gambing man, but I know where my money would on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 2 years is a bit mental for a player with nae legs though. Bound to get injured too. At least we can rule out hamstrings then fuck off milky youve been rumbled ya wee fanny My thoughts exactly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 For someone who's been away on holiday for the last 12 days...is this thread worth trawling through or is it the usual shite? I'm not normally a gambing man, but I know where my money would on. For once, its worth it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Fair enough Bop, cheers. Maybe tomorrow then, otherwise I'll probably still be here at 7am trying to make some sense out of it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thewhitepele Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Fair enough Bop, cheers.Maybe tomorrow then, otherwise I'll probably still be here at 7am trying to make some sense out of it! I have been following this thread since it started and i still dont know what the f@@k its about something about some spanish geezer who some so called well fan says we have on trial or which might be more likely some homo looking to get his boyfriend a job Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Summary: A Spaniard from the Belgian 3rd Division who has been on trial for a couple of weeks + Milky and his wee pals on school holidays. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ernie Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Summary: A Spaniard from the Belgian 3rd Division who has been on trial for a couple of weeks + Milky and his wee pals on school holidays. I would say that is a fair summary but you missed out that it is hilarious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deaddogman Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 What is more personal, my end of the shit which is factual and 1/ Saddams weapons that didnt exsist? Sorry stick to th ethread or you will give your disguise up!!!!!!!!! 2/ Esteban Casagolda for the golden boot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1/ Just because they were not found does not mean they do not exist ..................and If I recall correctly, you chose not to stick to the thread by bringing Mad ass's regime up in the first place 2/ could very well be, and could equally ( at this stage of the game) be for the golden boot up the arse or out the door 3/ Has he actually signed for the club,if not will he or is it all in your imagination Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 HIYA ESTEBAN!!!!! HIYA PAL!!!!!!!! If he did sign for us though how much of a red neck will he have with the ovation of his name being called in the lineup before kick off? Fir Park will erupt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Fucking hell, I've just spent 15 minutes reading this entire thread from start to finish. Sounds like we have a future international superstar in the making. You can count me in, I'm not afraid to say it... "I BELIEVE IN ESTEBAN CASAGOLDA" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Either that or we've all stumbled into one guys wet dream Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Hammerfist's man juice is the fuel that will drive Esteban to 30+ goals this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted July 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 I was thinking that also 30 goals a season might not be a bad count!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 I was thinking that also 30 goals a season might not be a bad count!!! Agreed. Just make sure he doesn't run out of fuel! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 In the Nigerian Tribune, of all places: http://www.tribune.com.ng/index.php/sports...cottish-rangers Now, I don't give a shit about Rangers, but if the wee hammerfist fellow can be right about this, even down to predicting the day it hits the Press, could he be right about Esteban...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tassinari Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Same Agent!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted July 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 I am RIGHT mate Cheers Wishy well, How the hell did you find that article? I never knew where it was going but i just caught the rumour and passed it on to the lads!!!!! http://www.tribune.com.ng/index.php/sports...cottish-rangers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 I've never hoped as much that we DON'T sign a player. Gimme Marlon Harewood, Lee Hughes, Boab Malcolm or Gavin Grant over this charlatan any time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 going by the finishing on his videos he looks amazingggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!! funny how this topic has more posts than the one for against Aafk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted July 29, 2010 Author Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 This has been a great thread regardless of opinion! Where are the videos of the finishing mate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted July 29, 2010 Report Share Posted July 29, 2010 Cheers Wishy well, How the hell did you find that article? I The wonders of Google alerts! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...