DunnyMFC Posted August 2, 2010 Report Share Posted August 2, 2010 We won't need to sign anyone else if we get him. He will carry us to victory with his ridiculously high scoring spree this season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 2, 2010 Report Share Posted August 2, 2010 totally agreed, we would also probably have a pretty good shot at the treble.. Europa League, SPL and Scottish Cup Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 2, 2010 Report Share Posted August 2, 2010 I heard he refused to sign when he heard VAT was rising to 20%. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 3, 2010 Report Share Posted August 3, 2010 Love his career stats: 4 seasons, played 65 mins total, goals 0. He could be the new Bruce Cleland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 3, 2010 Report Share Posted August 3, 2010 A Motherwell XI cruised past P.Thistle 3-0 in a bounce game today. All goals were scored by trialists believe it or not! esteban!1!!!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted August 3, 2010 Report Share Posted August 3, 2010 esteban!1!!!? Esteban27! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted August 3, 2010 Report Share Posted August 3, 2010 I'm guessing that for now we'll not be seeing this fabled striker, broony says he's getting nae mair money for players. Obviously that might change if we get a result on thursday +/or the cash from Cardiff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmo Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Ma burd went to pick up ma tickets yesterday and said that ma dug done a shite beside a footballers Audi. Ma burd knows hee haw about football but said he was a footballer cause he had a big watch and a flash motor . I asked her what he looked like and after her describing him I showed a picture of Esteban and she agreed that was him. This is going on her version of things so I will be taking it with a pinch of salt. Does Hammerfist have an Audi and a big flashy watch?????????????????????????????????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameltoe Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 What ever happened to "Hammerfist" not seen him touting casagolda about for a few days now!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tassinari Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Probably had his arse kicked if he does have some association with the fabled Esteban. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja_Turtle Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Was just talking to my brother there, says a guy was doing freestyle tricks for about an hour in the town centre today. Could it be Esteban? P.S. his drawing of the guy... found this on google, could it be ? Right, putting it out there: Either MFC's brother moonlights as a police sketch artist or he's copied the drawing from that photo, cos it's a dead ringer! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Aye, gone cold on this one. No Casagolda it looks like Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Right, putting it out there: Either MFC's brother moonlights as a police sketch artist or he's copied the drawing from that photo, cos it's a dead ringer! I'm no Sherlock Holmes, but I would hazzard a good guess he copied it from that picture. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 From MFC's sketch I thought we we're signing Richard E. Grant. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 The only guy that could have his own Well Legend tee-shirt in the club shop without having played a single game for us. Until I see him with the Well scarf above his head this is still the most convincing evidence that Esteban has had any contact with Craig Brown. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 The only guy that could have his own Well Legend tee-shirt in the club shop without having played a single game for us. Until I see him with the Well scarf above his head this is still the most convincing evidence that Esteban has had any contact with Craig Brown. Funningly enough, i've been toying with idea of releasing a Casagolda t-shirt. Got a design ready but unsure to take further Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Supposed to be at tomorrow nights game so keep yer eyes peeled and cameras and mobile phones at the ready, who can get a photo of Motherwells very own Real radio renagade Estaban Casagolda. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Funningly enough, i've been toying with idea of releasing a Casagolda t-shirt. if your lucky you could sell about 100. Ten on here and the other ninety to Esteban. I can just picture it... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 if your lucky you could sell about 100. Ten on here and the other ninety to Esteban. I can just picture it... I love this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 if your lucky you could sell about 100. Ten on here and the other ninety to Esteban. I can just picture it... I would buy that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 I was using a theme of "The Man, The Myth" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 The man has arrived he is in Scotland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 The man has arrived he is in Scotland. Ask him if he wants a tee shirt? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Good resemblance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted August 4, 2010 Report Share Posted August 4, 2010 Are we back to the days of *rustle up some shit text on a t-shirt* "Aw I'd buy that" "Why don't the club sell this?!" and "WeRE cn a gT ths tp, iTZ gr8. lol." ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...