Finlay Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Esteban on show tomorrow then mate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 I believe in Esteban Casagolda. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted August 8, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Esteban for Mayor!!! And for N 10 Jersey!!! Ya all coming down to watch the game tommorow!!!! Be a good game with all the talent on view!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 I'll be there. Hoping to see a few trialists getting a run out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted August 8, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Be good to see some fresh faces on display..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Be good to see some fresh faces on display..... But in which team? Will he be among the trialists or the saviour of the first eleven? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted August 8, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 I wouldn know mate, Be nice to see him attacking against the first 11 to get a clearer picture on him and the french winger. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameltoe Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 I'm looking forward to Esteban teaching Reynolds and Craigan a harsh lesson tomorrow. I can't believe no european giant has snapped him up yet, was gutted when Hamilton nicked our 15million rated midfielder Gary McDonald who was on trial the other week. Looking forward to the game tomorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 anybody know how many trialists will be on show the morra night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 no idea! but wont matter cause esteban will be glowing!!! and you won't notice them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 no idea! but wont matter cause esteban will be glowing!!! and you won't notice them is he still got his long hair and yellow boots just so we recognise him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 I hope he signs and turns out to be pure pish, then you'll all look a right lot of c unts I think you're looking the bigger one just now for taking this so seriously Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Ayee he has got his boots and his headband, he refuses to play without them(brings him good luck) they where a gift from Fernando Torres after Esteban bet him at the crossbar challenge. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LadywellToi Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Ayee he has got his boots and his headband, he refuses to play without them(brings him good luck) they where a gift from Fernando Torres after Esteban bet him at the crossbar challenge. In Top Gear fashion - "Some say he set a record score on Soccer AM's crossbar challenge ...... and he didn't use his feet to strike the ball" ... Hammerfist: knowing glance to camera and raised eyebrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 He's so fast, you cant see him.! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Esteban Casagolda doesn't get sun burnt. He burns the sun. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Esteban Casagolda doesn't get sun burnt. He burns the sun. ...so thats why its got so fricken hot this summer... and When he leaves, it rains. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Fuck me 23 pages on a guy no one has ever see(allegedly)!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell89 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Wellfan... you better get used to it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 8, 2010 Report Share Posted August 8, 2010 Motherwell89... I dinnae want this guy anymore.... the good weathers got my maw telling me to dig a new Garden.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted August 9, 2010 Report Share Posted August 9, 2010 When Esteban Casagolda gets bitten by a zombie the zombie turns into Esteban Casagolda. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 9, 2010 Report Share Posted August 9, 2010 anybody know how many trialists will be on show the morra night Just Esteban. he's taking the Motherwell first team on single handed. My money is on a 2-1 victory to Esteban with Motherwell only scoring after Esteban gets sent off. Aye, auld joke - so whit? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makaveli Posted August 9, 2010 Report Share Posted August 9, 2010 just takes another Frazer Boyle tae come along and we could have a Esteban Casagolda Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted August 9, 2010 Report Share Posted August 9, 2010 I hope he signs and turns out to be pure pish, then you'll all look a right lot of c unts I'm no mind reader or anything but I think that deep down you don't really mean that. It's a bit like saying 'I hope that M/well get relegated, then you'll all etc etc.....' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammerfist Posted August 9, 2010 Author Report Share Posted August 9, 2010 I Agree, what a pathetic thing to say in regards to someone signing and being pu** p**h. Your defo supporter of the year. Its raining is Esteban still in the country?????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...