DEWELL Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 This thread's been utter gumf... . But have to say it's fab we've signed a striker. A few laps round Strathy Park and he'll be ready for the Hibs game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fergie79 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He's got skill, He's got flair, He's got gold for pubic hair, Esteban, Esteban. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I might even renew my season ticket now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I thought this whole Esteban thing was a wind-up...and now he's signed!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 hope it aint a panic signing just to appease the fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 hope it aint a panic signing just to appease the fans. Aye cos I'm sure Brown was shiting it for sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 how do you know for sure brown had a say in this signing? perhaps a signing for commercial reasons Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
halfpint Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Hes on facebook, google his name ......theres a picture too!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Hes on facebook, google his name ......theres a picture too!! He'll get a shock when 2000 'Well fans want to add him as a friend Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 This thread is so big that we're getting re-posts! Surprised the Off the Ball video hasn't reappeared today. I guess the management must be pretty happy with the guy, since they've had a few weeks to look at him, but I doubt that he'll get in the first XI any time soon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He'll get a shock when 2000 'Well fans want to add him as a friend Friend request duly sent! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelEdge Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 How the hell did Hammerfist manage to hack the official website? And 'Flow's account on here? Seriously though... I got in from work an hour ago, checked the official site and was gobsmacked. Speechless. Viva Casagolda! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
real dosser Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Mibees it's a ploy to sell thousands of Well strips all over Europe a la Nakamura. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 You can actually hear Craig Brown having a word with him here, just skip to 14min 55 secs. http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3...09741273364942# Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Whats not to buy into. Already a Motherwell Legend - Looking forward to sunday even more so. I don't think the SKY cameras are prepared for this!! Good thing its On ESPN then isn't it!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 This thread is so big that we're getting re-posts! Surprised the Off the Ball video hasn't reappeared today. I guess the management must be pretty happy with the guy, since they've had a few weeks to look at him, but I doubt that he'll get in the first XI any time soon. Maybe in the starting line up but I'll be surprised if he doesnae get his chances from the bench. Mibees it's a ploy to sell thousands of Well strips all over Europe a la Nakamura. Nakamura sold Well strips all over Europe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 This kun't better be good after all the pish on this thread Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Far too funny. I can't believe he actually signed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deJaya Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 Far too funny. I can't believe he actually signed absolutely! the whole thread's been hilarious to watch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He's going to come off the bench on Sunday thinking "fucking hell, the 'Well fans aren't half welcoming to new signings" as Fir Park erupts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He's going to come off the bench on Sunday thinking "fucking hell, the 'Well fans aren't half welcoming to new signings" when Fir Park erupts. And go off at the end thinking, "Fucking hell they don't half turn on you quick," when he doesn't blast in a hattrick David Ferrere style! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 He's going to come off the bench on Sunday thinking "fucking hell, the 'Well fans aren't half welcoming to new signings" as Fir Park erupts. Do you think when he scores(should be plenty ) we will play that song over the tannoy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 if he plays on sunday how long do you think hell get before the shouts of hes shite brown get him tae fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 if he plays on sunday how long do you think hell get before the shouts of hes shite brown get him tae fuck From Motherwell fans?! Probably during the warm-up! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted August 12, 2010 Report Share Posted August 12, 2010 I am still not sure he is real! I have been over here in Texas for 20 years and this was hillarious reading this thread ( miss the Scottish Humour ) and now I find out he's real!! The last "goldie" I remember is Johnny Goldthorpe :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...